4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA

969 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 969 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/16/16
Right on time, no waiting. Staff very pleasant.
Bruce P.
Submitted 10/15/16
Very good
Stephen G.
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr. Pelto is always very professional and we have some great conversations. I would give him the highest recommendation.
Joan P.
Submitted 10/14/16
excellent. Processional, informative, answered all questions. Will recommend to my friends who have foot issues.
Wanda R.
Submitted 10/14/16
Outstanding experience! Dr. Feldman is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He listens carefully and explains everything thoroughly. I did not feel rushed at all and felt that all my questions were addressed. He was recommended by another patient who is also a nurse, and I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Feldman, too.
Anne C.
Submitted 10/14/16
Always insightful advice and accurate diagnosis!!
Gail M.
Submitted 10/14/16
The staff, including Dr. Feldman, at Central Mass Podiatry are always polite and friendly, and always willing to answer any questions I might have. I have rarely had to wait more than a few minutes for staff to take me to an exam room, to have xrays taken, and for the Dr. to come into the room to attend to my issues. After each visit, Dr. Feldman always sends an overview of what was discussed, and will send articles and exercises pertaining to my personal problems. I trust Dr. Feldman's opinions and expertise! I recommend anyone with a foot issue to go to office for care.
Anne W.
Submitted 10/14/16
Dr. Feldman has performed a surgical procedure on my left foot in 2012 with a great outcome. I now am returning for my right foot. I am looking forward to great results. Dr. Feldman is kind, compassionate and professional as is his staff. I always have a positive experience when I visit Central Mass Podiatry. I highly recommend Dr. Neil Feldman!
Christine M.
Submitted 10/13/16
Office Staff Professional and Very Courteous - Dr Feldman is wonderful
Denise P.
Submitted 10/13/16
I am in great pain. Dr Feldmsn gave me his full attention. Explained what I need to do. I am in a walking boot, will honestly stay off on feet. This pain is no joke. Takes a lot for me to slow down, I met my match. I will have a follow up in a month. I can tell he is concerned as much as I am.
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/13/16
Good visit. Quicker than usual not as much checked this time but all looked well.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/13/16
Really great and very professional...explains things very well.
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/13/16
I was treated professionally and with compassion, especially by Dr. Pelto. He was always available to speak to when I had a concern. He also called me at home to follow-up with me to make sure I had my pain under control. He's a very compassionate doctor who cares about his patients.
Patricia G.
Submitted 10/13/16
They were on time, explained everything and were very professional .
Kara J.
Submitted 10/12/16
Terrific experience!
Virginia G.
Submitted 10/12/16
Very much on time. Very pleasant while working on me, and did a good job on the toenails.
Maryjean S.
Submitted 10/12/16
Dr Feldman is always professional and takes his time explaining the situation.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/12/16
great
John H.
Submitted 10/11/16
From the pre-op explanation,to the procedure, to the aftercare instructions everything was handled in a most caring and professional manner by Dr. Feldman and his staff. I have known Dr. Feldman a long time. Whenever I have a foot issue, I travel from Taunton (about 50 miles) because I know I will receive the best care possible
Raymond P.
Submitted 10/11/16
keeps me informed of where I stand with treatment and future options....very professional

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
Central Massachusetts Podiatry
299 Lincoln St., Suite 202
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-202-4062
Fax: (508) 755-7592
Office Hours

Get in touch

508-202-4062