Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1151 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott H.
Submitted 08/15/22
Insightful and helpful
Robin Y.
Submitted 08/10/22
All your staff are very courteous and dr kellner is very caring and professional.
Marcy P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Pre op consult was very informative and thorough.
Richard L.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very happy with care provided by Dr Pelto and staff.
Tina K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Staff was very friendly and made my visit comfortable as well as Dr. Pelto.
Frederick B.
Submitted 08/03/22
The Dr. did remember me from my last visit in 2019, and that's always a good sign. The Shockwave (EPAT) first visit was not as successful as it was in the past 15 years (but it was a large improvement). But, I've got 2 more treatments scheduled.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Feldman is accommodating, efficient, and kind. Office help also were helpful and friendly. Strongly recommend this practice!
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Saviet is the kind of doctor you hope you always have. He takes the time to hear and understand what you are experiencing and then provides a thoughtful, practical and knowledgeable treatment plan. I was seeing another doctor outside the practice who was the opposite of this and it was very frustrating plus my symptoms didn’t improve. In fact, they got worse! I am grateful I am finally with a doctor who is interested in treating his patients.
Steven D.
Submitted 07/17/22
Routine follow-up visit but as always a very pleasant experience. First appointment with Dr. Saviet. Dr. Feldman who I see regularly was on vacation.
Brett E.
Submitted 07/16/22
Taking biopsy of toenail and will proceed from there, great plan of care.
Gretchen R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Pelto was very pleasant and professional. Busy practice so plan accordingly.
Diane M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Ira R.
Submitted 07/14/22
great
Mary B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Sam Kellner provides thoughtful and helpful foot care . Today he suggested a cream for dry feet. I will let you know how effective it is! Thanks.
Debra H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Kellmer has been a awesome!! He is very caring and helpful with all my needs with my foot issue. Very Knowledgeable about different procedures and options to take. Thank you Dr Kellmer
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Kellner is excellent. I definitely recommend him for podiatry.
John O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Courteous, professional And polite
Jason M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Feldman took his time, very detailed and gave step by step tips and instructions in addition to a numerous amount of feedback with an email confirmation along with videos and website references for further Ironman training tips and to minimize future foot injury
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/27/22
The staff was very friendly and Dr. Feldmen was so good at explaining my foot problems and options. He took his time explaining what was happening with my foot, and what I can do to ease the pain.
Lewis P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Perfect!

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare