Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1096 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1096 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erinn W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Without exception, Dr. Feldman has treated me and my children over the last several years with consistent care and professionalism. Most importantly, following his protocols of PT, stretching, and rolling has provided healing, positive improvements and results. Additionally, Dr, Feldman takes the time to education his patients and conveniently provides customized educational materials in an easy to access web portal. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I've been to both offices (Worcester and Westboro) and have never been disappointed in the services provided.
Wendy B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Saviet is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes time to listen to your ailments and makes lets you know what options are available. He explains options and is personable.
Brayden R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Pelto is very patient and kind with children. Great place!
Barbara N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Saviet is very pleasant and helpful. My experience with him has been a good one.
Joseph T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Overall great experience. Nice guy, knowledgeable, effective visit, gave me thorough aftercare instructions too. Recommend!
Linda A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always very informative and truly cares about his patients!
Carol C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Extremely competent, efficient. He resolved successfully the issue of a very painful toe.
Pamela D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Saviet, was great, he explained what he was doing and did a great job. Would definitely recommend him.
Douglas N.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant experience. Support staff and Dr. Feldman were quite friendly and helpful. Dr. Feldman was very clear on what my problem was and how we were going to correct it with several different stretching exercises.
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff here is so nice. It’s like a gamy. They make you feel comfortable.
Julia E.
Submitted 10/08/21
it was good
Russell A.
Submitted 10/08/21
The medical office of Dr Pelto is a wonderful and warm experience. Currently waiting for results on a sample he took during my last visit. I have met with Dr Pelto twice and he speaks in a very informative and straightforward manner. The services that I receive are excellent.
Richard A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Top notch!
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr N Feldman was very easygoing and explained everything so clearly!
Richard M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Soviet actively listens and responds appropriately. Today, I expressed I was in a lot of pain in my foot. He brought in an ultrasound to pinpoint where cortisone should take place. I told Dr. Saviet that I came in with significant pain and left like I was walking on air. True, no BS.
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Feldman is always very thorough and takes the time I need to help and explain everything to me
Mark E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good
Joseph R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Peltro was pleasant and informative.
Kim B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Quickly seen. Easy to schedule an appointment. Very thorough.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Pelto is an excellent doctor. He was a good listener and very thorough in answering my questions. He addressed all of my concerns and had great recommendations. I will return to Dr. Pelto.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare