Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1275 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1275 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I was very happy with my first interaction with De Pelto and would recommend him to anyone looking for his servoces
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Perfect from start to finish! The woman at the receptionist desk could not have been more gracious and helpful and welcoming!! The nurse that performed the preliminary checkup before I saw the doctor was thorough and intelligent and quite easy to talk to. She made me comfortable and less anxious!! Dr. Feldman is perfection!! Explained everything and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel rushed. He talked to me during my procedure which made me feel much more relaxed. After the procedure he emailed me information to keep my feet healthier and stronger. This is the place to go if you want the best!!!
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
He is very nice and attended to my issue very quickly an̈d fixed it.
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
The Dr was very helpful, saw my daughter and diagnosed her problem quickly. We were very grateful to him and the staff for getting us in. Thank you
Maxie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Great Doctor
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
The doctor is very pleasant, knew right away what my issue was and proceeded to treat the issue. He also explained everything he was going to do and how to care for it afterwards.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
He is friendly, knows his stuff.. very helpful
Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Great
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Excellent feeling better already
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr.Feldman is patient and is open to answering any questions or concerns you may have in hopes you feel more comfortable with your visit.
Sheneil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great front desk personnel that are super nice and helpful, as well as the assisting staff were great. I saw Dr Pelto and he was very nice and informative.
Norman R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Was very nice .
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very thorough, professional and friendly.
Johanna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Pelto always explains what is going on with my feet very well. He takes time to show me the x-rays and explain why I have pain. He also provides thorough explanations for how treatments will work. His assistants are friendly and also explain and answer questions about the equipment that I should use to help my feet. The office staff are also friendly and the wait time was not long.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Stone was prompt at seeing me on my appointment time. She answered my questions and explained her answers so that I thoroughly understood them. She has a pleasant demeanor and goes the extra mile to be sure I leave with all my questions answered. Dot LaFratta
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
As a new patient I was very impressed with Dr Pelto. He was clear in his diagnosis in each step of his treatment which has relieved the pain. I couldn’t be more grateful.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
After explaining how I was run over by a car and showed the original x-rays of my foot. Dr. Feldman knew actually happened to the foot. He recommendations of none evasive treatment along with shoe changes. "He is the only Dr. that listened and cared."
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very professional
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Highly recommend Dr. Neil. He has a great bedside manner and takes time to explain and to insure you understand the diagnosis and treatment plan. Administrative staff is very friendly and helpful.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare