4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA

975 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 975 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maryjane S.
Submitted 07/17/19
As always Dr Feldman and his staff were exceptional.
Denise H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff was great, Dr. Pelto made a diagnosis after talking with me and reviewing X-rays and my history and explained everything clearly.
Jasjit S G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Feldman has been taking care of me for past 10 years. He is so knowledge and his Clinical skills are outstanding. He is passionate and caring and and has always been there when I need him . Simply the BEST!
Jorge L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Outstanding! I would recommend to all! I learned a lot as well!!!
Catherine D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great
Marilyn K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Feldman listened and gave appropriate feedback and recommendations.
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/24/19
This was the third podiatrist I have seen in the last several months. I found the staff and the doctor here very efficient and helpful. Test were taken and the doctor clearly explained what was wrong and what needed to be done. I left the office confident that I would Soon be able to get back to my normal walking and exercise.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Efficient, comfortable.
Brenda D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Pelto is very caring to his patients. He makes the visit very welcoming and comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr. Pelto, and I look forward to visiting again for my feet health. My five stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mary Kay M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everything was explained clearly and questions were answered. Know they’re there for any concerns.
Ralph R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr.Feldman is not only great at treating the problem but also suggesting ways to prevent the problem from recurring. Always a pleasure to interact with both the doctor and staff. Thanks
Carol M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was very pleased with my visit very knowledgeable and informative. I was able to receive some relief almost immediately.
April R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Absolutely feeling better! The exercises Dr. Feldman has really helped! Thank you!!
Alan E.
Submitted 06/04/19
Alright , No problems !
Woodrow H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Pelto was great with my procedure today. I highly recommend him
Alan O.
Submitted 05/28/19
The doctor was very thorough & professional.
Ann T.
Submitted 05/24/19
My experience today was very welcoming and informative, I felt very comfortable with all the staff and I left my appointment with additional information to read, so I totally understand the whole process I am going to under take. It was a very comfortable atmosphere .
Angele M.
Submitted 05/21/19
First visit was very positive. From a runner's perspective I felt Dr. Feldman 100% connected with my situation and was very thorough and thoughtful in his assessment and prescribed treatment.
Maryjane S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Feldman explained everything to me. I have been working with medical professionals for months with no good results. Dr Feldman made me feel he could help me.
William S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
Central Massachusetts Podiatry
299 Lincoln St., Suite 202
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-202-4062
Fax: (508) 755-7592
Office Hours

Get in touch

508-202-4062