Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1171 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My medical plan was explained very well by the doctor and staff.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Pelto as excellent. He was able to discover the source of my problem and helped me explore a variety of treatment problems. Overall fixing the issue.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Feldman was happy about the marked improvement in my PF and reduced level of pain. We discussed possible reasons for the improvement and exercises I can do to stay on track. I'm grateful to him for being pretty-much pain free for the first time in two years
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
FANTASTIC!! I understand what I need to do to heal my broken toe!! Dr Keller was clear, to the point and a WONDERFUL doctor!! Many Thanks !!!
Claire D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional and caring.
Catherine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent experience!!
Florenceanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Had a retained foreign body in my left foot. Was very concerned as I just had a left total knee replacement and couldn’t afford to get an infection. Dr Saviet took care of the removal and did it very gently. So nice and very professional. I highly recommend this physician. Office staff very nice.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Kellner is very patient with me and my reoccurring foot issues.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Short wait time Pleasant Staff Dr Pelto was very pleasant even though he was not feeling “Up to Snuff”
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Everyone was informative and friendly
Patricia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Saviat was very pleasant and professional. He took care of my immediate need and has also set plans in motion for further follow up on other issues. I was very satisfied with this initial visit..
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very happy with care
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Feldman spends a ton of time with you and follows up with notes and recommendations, I am so glad I found him, very helpful.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Pelto is very professional and provide me with Excellent care
Meagan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Pelto deserves the Stanley Cup of Podiatrists.. engraved, “Best doctor of ALL the lands.” Approximately a decade ago, I decided to go four wheeling in mud wearing sandals.. that’s when my nightmare began. I developed an infection which did not respond to antibiotics. A week or two later I was admitted to the hospital with a severe E. Coli infection in my toe, foot and blood. I didn’t lose the toe but I lost the nail and all the skin. I have had non stop problems since then.. ingrown nails, unbearable pain, and infections. It caused problems in my life in so many different ways. I spent a decade being made fun of, being dismissing by doctors, researching on my own, and trying different things. I spent so much time, energy, and money to fix the problem and doctors wouldn’t give me the time of day. They would tell me it would never grow back and to permanently remove it. Then I met Dr. Pelto. Dr. Pelto listened to me and helped me research and outsource information from other doctors/countries. Dr. Pelto showed me empathy and support when no one else would. Dr. Pelto went above and beyond and found a solution to my problem. Now I have a normal toe, normal nail and skin. I can confidently be barefoot and wear open toe shoes. I can workout again. I can walk my dog again. I can do it all. All thanks to Dr. Pelto 
Santiago L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional answer all my questions about my injury knows his stuff staff very nice.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Pelto did an amazing job describing my heel problem which is Plantar Fasciitis. He suggested various treatments as well as explaining what my insurance would and would not cover for these treatments.
Julius L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr pelto goes over and above. He is an excellent and amazing Dr. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jillan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Feldman is just an all around GREAT doctor. Extremely understanding and makes you feel like the most important patient. I appreciate all the additional "educational" documents he provides as well as exercises to help with issues. My husband and I only come to Central MA Podiatry!
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Kind and knowledgeable.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare