4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA

991 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 991 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Richard A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very professional,caring, informative and not rushed.
Carol L.
Submitted 09/13/19
My appointment was pleasant and quick.
Diane A.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had an appointment with Dr. Pelto for the first time today and was very pleased with my visit. He was very kind and as gentle as he could be with the procedure that he performed. I have to go back in 2 weeks for a follow-up and would not hesitate to go back again if I ever needed a Podiatrist's help again!!! Highly recommended!!! I am so glad I found them on the internet!!!
Nancy R.
Submitted 09/09/19
It has been 10 years since my last visit to see Dr. Feldman due to his great recommendations regarding care of my Morton's Neuroma. Today's visit was very informative with lots of information and a good plan of care to deal with a recent foot injury and a flare up of my Morton's Neuroma. Look forward to seeing improvement!
Marjorie T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always on time, pleasant office and medical staff, Dr. Feldman is very good at listening to your concerns as well as informing you thoroughly on diagnosis and treatment recommend
Alice L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Normally a 5 but we had to wait this visit. Very unusual.
Gladys R.
Submitted 09/05/19
AlwaysHappy to see Dr Feldman. Always treats me like family. Satisfied you bet. Will you please let me know when 3 months is ready for an appt Gladys Rudnick
John L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Explained problems so a layman could understand
Aileen K.
Submitted 09/03/19
As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted by a welcoming and friendly receptionist. I was taken into the examination room in a timely manner by a friendly nurse who easily engaged in conversation; she also explained what the visit would entail. I was quickly brought to have x-rays and just as swiftly met with Dr. Saviet. Dr. Saviet is clearly extremely knowledgeable about his craft. He knew straight away what my long term foot pain derived from and came up with a treatment plan henceforth. I would highly recommend CMPodiatry to any individual suffering with foot or ankle issues!
Robin Z.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent experience. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted with very friendly staff and an efficient check in process to checking out and scheduling a follow up appointment, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Feldman was very personable, knowledgeable, efficient, and had a wonderful chair-side manner. The entire experience was excellent. Highly recommend this practice.
Michele R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great office
Marites S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Above satisfactory.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great people
Michael D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everybody was very nice and professional. Kristy, at the front desk, was extremely polite and kind.
Jaclyn R.
Submitted 07/25/19
The visit was help full. The docot really explained and sat down and took his time.
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Pelto is very knowledgeable and experienced. He is all about patient care.
Maryjane S.
Submitted 07/17/19
As always Dr Feldman and his staff were exceptional.
Denise H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff was great, Dr. Pelto made a diagnosis after talking with me and reviewing X-rays and my history and explained everything clearly.
Jasjit S G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Feldman has been taking care of me for past 10 years. He is so knowledge and his Clinical skills are outstanding. He is passionate and caring and and has always been there when I need him . Simply the BEST!
Jorge L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Outstanding! I would recommend to all! I learned a lot as well!!!

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
Central Massachusetts Podiatry
299 Lincoln St., Suite 202
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-202-4062
Fax: (508) 755-7592
Office Hours

Get in touch

508-202-4062