Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1083 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr N Feldman was very easygoing and explained everything so clearly!
Richard M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Soviet actively listens and responds appropriately. Today, I expressed I was in a lot of pain in my foot. He brought in an ultrasound to pinpoint where cortisone should take place. I told Dr. Saviet that I came in with significant pain and left like I was walking on air. True, no BS.
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Feldman is always very thorough and takes the time I need to help and explain everything to me
Mark E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good
Joseph R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Peltro was pleasant and informative.
Kim B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Quickly seen. Easy to schedule an appointment. Very thorough.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Pelto is an excellent doctor. He was a good listener and very thorough in answering my questions. He addressed all of my concerns and had great recommendations. I will return to Dr. Pelto.
Alan L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Nice guy very comfortable to deal with
Patricia N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone is so nice.
Jean D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Care as usual was performed in an excellent & professional manner. Dr. Saviet is a doctor that is knowledgeable & caring in all the aspects of foot & Podriatry care. I have always been pleased with his services.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Feldman’s knowledge and expertise with the foot problem that I am currently dealing with. He provided me with numerous educational videos to assist me with curing my foot ailment. I would recommend Dr. Feldman and his staff for anyone suffering from ankle/foot issues.
Karen R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Ben his personality and medical knowledge goes above and beyond each time I have seen . Have highly recommended him to family and friends.
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very attentive and straight forward
Nazariel D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional, great experience
Sheila H.
Submitted 08/05/21
We were very happy with the service I received from Dr Don Pelto at Central Massachusetts Podiatry. The staff and doctor were concerned with how I felt and what was going on. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants great service and results.
Francis D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Feldman is always attentive and easy to work with.
Cecilia Y.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Feldman is an excellent Podiatric! I will highly recommend him!!
Jill H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good.
Ellen A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great doctor who listens and cares about his patients.
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kellner was very helpful and knowledgable about my foot problems and took good care of what they needed..he was very patient and answered all of my questions. I was nervous and his kind and helpful manner made my visit excellent. I will be doing addl treatments.This is a new very clean office in easy to find location and all including front office staff were friendly. This created for me a nice, calm, competent and complete visit.I would recommend this highly.There is a lot of free parking for easy building access. Beautiful office and building.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare