4.93/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Framingham, MA & Worcester, MA

930 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 930 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Feldman is a knowledgeable, caring and hands-on physician who takes the time to listen and then propose a treatment plan that is designed to address the problem. Wish all doctors were like him.
Shane S.
Submitted 01/17/19
He’s always on time. He spends the time to talk and learn how he can help
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very thorough exam and understanding staff and doctor, Dr. Feldman.
Ellen P.
Submitted 01/14/19
If you have a complex foot problem, see Dr Saviet! At first I found him patient and a good listener. After surgery, I am convinced of his expertise! Office staff is professional, efficient, and friendly. All-around great experience.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very professional !
Martha W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone I met was kind & helpful, including Dr. Feldman. He's extremely knowledgeable & understanding... and gave me many choices and options.
Amy K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Central Mass Podiatry is 2 hours from my house but is absolutely worth the time. Dr. Feldman helps figure out and fix what's actually the issue rather than giving you the most convenient answer. It would be easy to treat patients as a stream of pairs of feet going in and out of the office, but I've been treated wholly and as an individual in every interaction I've had with him. The patient portal is also great -- it's actually a useful tool rather than technology a doctor's office has implemented with no real purpose.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Feldman is one of the best doctors that I know. He is also a very caring person. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Quick and easy
Hazel H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very efficient in removing cast and xrays. Dr.Saviet thorough and communicated progress and expectations.
Lisa L.
Submitted 12/20/18
Helpful nonsurgical solutions given for current problem.
Matt H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Feldman is terrific. Really knows his stuff. Nice guy, too!
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent.Seen on time and problem resolved. Staff friendly and efficient.
Carol C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Clipping nails and removing calluses were efficiently and carefully done without any discomfort.
Tammy B.
Submitted 12/04/18
He was very knowledgable and professional.
M Michael H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great and caring staff and doctors. Always accommodating for people with a tight schedule.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/29/18
I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Saviet. His approach to correcting my longstanding ankle issue, his attention to detail, and taking the time to understand my health goals are the reasons I give this positive review. From the first visit, he listened, presented reasonable options, and helped me make an informed decision. It is the best health care experience I have had for many years and I am grateful. I drive almost 2 hours to see Dr. Saviet but it is well worth the drive.
Eryn S.
Submitted 11/21/18
My doctor was very personable and professional
Dianne M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Excellent as usual. Patient, professional, informative.
Janet L.
Submitted 11/16/18
I'm so grateful to have Dr Feldman and his Staff I've been a patient for over 5 years and find the doctors to be very knowledgeable for treating problems with the feet. They always have a plan to keep my problem from coming back again. I only wish I had gotten to them 10 years ago when I was a runner. I might have avoided some of the issues I have not.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location