Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA

1024 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1024 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Doctor Saviet was the best doctor that I saw about my foot condition. I had probably seen 5 doctors. Dr Saviet took a lot of time to explain the problem to me in great detail. Dr Saviet is incredibly knowledgeable and I highly recommend him.
Linda L.
Submitted 01/22/20
very good
Evan P.
Submitted 01/15/20
I really enjoyed my experience working with Dr. Saviet at Central Mass Podiatry. He is a kind, caring and detail oriented medical professional. He took a lot of time to examine the injury that I had and provided me with explanations to understand what my injury was along with the options that were available for treatment. It was very nice to have a doctor that was able to simplify what was going on and layout a plan to execute in order to heal properly. Central Mass Podiatry uses technology well by making descriptions of injuries, stretching methods and exercises available through their portal so that you have consistent reference points during your recovery. I felt that Dr. Saviet and the medical office were great in regards to communication. Overall, I had an excellent experience with Dr. Saviet and the Central Mass Podiatry practice.
Subu K.
Submitted 12/26/19
Learned a lot from the Dr.
Abigail L.
Submitted 12/22/19
.
Trevor S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Saviet was great! He took the time to listen and point everything out on x-ray. He came up with a solid game plan which was to try PT before rushing back into another surgery. Then he had the next plan in case PT doesn’t fully resolve the issue. He was clear and easy to understand. He was extremely knowledgeable and a good hearted funny guy! We loved him! Great visit!
Rose G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always have a positive experience. Staff and Dr. Pelto are always so good. They are knowledgeable and take the time needed with me
David M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Feldman is the man !
Kimberly H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly staff Appointment was on time. Dr. Feldman gave me a lot of information. Overall I was very happy.
Fred M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I like going to doctor Saviet's office. Everyone, nurses and staff are very thorough and professional, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Doctor Saviet Cares, smiles and listens to you. I have visited doctor Saviet's office for a couple years and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that I've received.
Cliona A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a great experience and, importantly, great results! Clinical and admin staff are friendly, experienced, and work together as a great team. Dr Saviet is caring, perfectionist, and excellent explaining the care plan - great attributes for any clinician, especially a surgeon. My surgical results are excellent and I feel myself to be in capable hands during my recovery. Thank you Dr Saviet and team!
Marilyn C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Feldman clearly explained what he will do to correct the problem on my foot.
Jared G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great overall experience
Sharon L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Pleasant informative caring and was given as much time as needed to ask any questions
Vincent S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Feldman was extremely knowledgeable and provided some of the best care of any doctor that I have ever been to. The staff at Central Mass were polite and very professional. I had an amazing experience there and I would not hesitate to recommend Central Mass to anyone!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/14/19
They fit me in when my previous podiatrist office couldn't or wouldn't..Dr Saviet gave me a great treatment plan and helped with my pain and suffering..Staff is great all around from front desk to the Dr..would recommend them to anyone looking for a no nonsense caring and attentive office.
Gregory D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Was pleased with Dr. Feldman and his staff. Very knowledgeable. Will be returning for a follow up soon
Robert C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Corn shaving done painlessly and properly with expert advice and care
S M.
Submitted 11/01/19
A waste of 6 months and three drs , pt and mri all to find a 4th dr out of this practice, hopefully with better understanding of the normal working class and affordability of out of pocket expenses, I could of had my issue fixed and been on the mend at the onset of my initial injury instead of waste my time , and pray the issue doesn’t get worse! Do not recommend this practice unless you have a simple problem and abundance of ins money.
Allan B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Courteous professional treatment. Takes the time to understand the patient explain the reasons for the course of treatment.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare