4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Framingham, MA & Worcester, MA

957 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 957 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maryjane S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Feldman explained everything to me. I have been working with medical professionals for months with no good results. Dr Feldman made me feel he could help me.
William S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good
Timothy H.
Submitted 04/23/19
This is what medicine should be like. Treat the whole body not just the part! Caring, listening, teaching. I tell all my patients to see Dr. Feldman! Dr. Hoffman
Caitlin M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr.Pelto was very professional, but also interactive during the procedure. Made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable of everything taking place. Very pleased.
Craig D.
Submitted 04/16/19
I left well informed and directed with next step measures.
Peter P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Professional people, 1st class treatment, awesome experience.
Doris K.
Submitted 04/05/19
The visit with Dr. Pelto was my 1st. It went so so well am still overwhelmed by how great he was. He explains ever detail of what he does to satisfaction . He shows real concern and listens. His bedside mannerisms are excellent. He was so welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. My procedure went so smoothly and he explained every step. I would give more stars if possible. I really highly recommend him.
Shannon R.
Submitted 04/04/19
WOW! From the front desk staff, assistants to the doctor...A+. Dr. Saviet answered all my questions and laid out all options. Very personable, knowledgeable and down to earth. Office was clean, stocked with what I needed for treatment and no pressure to purchase equipment (although I did, their prices are very fair).
Donald C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor Pelto was both friendly and professional. He patiently reviewed the circumstances of my case and provided appropriate direction.
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent care from a very experienced runner who really understands a runners physiology and mental needs. Outstanding! Highly recommend for any athlete dealing with pain or injury.
Patrick G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Doc Feldmanvis first rate! Highly recommend.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Professional, precise, perfect.
Ernest F.
Submitted 03/08/19
No nonsense, “ let’s get to the heart of the matter”—in uniquely, friendly manner”.
Michele R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Saviet was kind and thorough. He answered all my questions and presented me with several options. The staff were all friendly and professional Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Terrific- looking forward to Dr.F fixing me
Gudrun K.
Submitted 02/22/19
Always a very pleasant experience.
Lindsay C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Saviet was knowledgeable, thoroughly explained the procedure and aftercare process, and how to avoid the issue (an ingrown nail) in the future. The front desk staff and nurses were wonderful as well. I will definitely return to the office in the future if needed.
Patricia O.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always a positive experience
Lindsay T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Feldman has great bedside manner. He was personable and caring.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everyone was very kind. Dr Pelto explained different scenarios and we decided on one that we thought was best for now. He was very thorough and I felt comfortable with our decision

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location