Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1125 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1125 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart G.
Submitted 05/25/22
From the moment I arrived through meeting with Dr. Saviet and checking out - first class. Everyone that I engaged with were Friendly & welcoming.
Susan R.
Submitted 05/24/22
All kindness and perfection from Doctor Feldman and his staff.
David M.
Submitted 05/14/22
excel4ent
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very informative and takes him time to explain so you understand
Josephine M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Pleasant support team; on time, on schedule- Also responded, scheduled appointment timely. Dr. Feldman attuned to my concerns, needs and thorough, informative, reassuring and friendly! Highly recommend him and his team-
Linda L.
Submitted 04/24/22
Office staff was very nice and efficient. Dr. Kellner was very nice, didn't rush the appt. and took time to listen to me and understand my issue. The follow-up was great, as well.
Paul J.
Submitted 04/23/22
Courteous and helpful. attuned to my needs and had solutions to my problem. Does not rely solely on medication but practices "hands on" medicine. I wholeheartedly recommend him to any one in need of medical care for their feet (and in fact have done so already). Overall a very positive experience.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Visit was good very informative
Scott S.
Submitted 04/20/22
They took me in quickly and I left feeling alot better
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/19/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Pelto for several years for various issues and was always happy with the time he spent at each appointment to carefully diagnose and then provide a treatment plan for me to follow. I always experienced successful outcomes and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Pelto to anyone seeking help with foot problems. The office staff is also very helpful and professional.
Sara G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Feldman listened to my concerns, had a holistic, realistic approach, was clearly very knowledgeable and immediately emailed me all necessary information for me to review later. Highly recommend!
Paul D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great. Removed callous that was causing pain. Diagnosed problem quickly and made recommendations for surgery to remove spur on a toe bone. Very personable. Highly recommend!
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff is wonderful. They took great care of me. I would highly recommend this practice.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Best experience I have ever had at doctors office. Everyone was friendly, Dr Feldman was informative and made me feel comfortable. The environment was clean and welcoming. I have already recommended this office to my mother.
Shareese M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and Dr Pelto took the time to answer my questions.
Dawn T.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Pelto and his staff provided true world class Healthcare. I was treated with kindness and respect. I was given answers to questions I had been seeking for a long time. I would highly recommend Dr Pelto and his practice.
Bernard D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Pelto was thorough and explained my options
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Personnel are courteous and helpful.
Diane P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Kellner’s professional knowledge & treatment was appreciated as was his listening skills. The entire staff is friendly & helpful.
Joanna L.
Submitted 02/21/22
This is a wonderful practice I have known about for many years; today was my first time seeing someone other than Dr. Feldman; I am canonically a "tough case" that today I think was a bit much for the doctor I saw, however, I have no doubt that with time he will grow to match the experience and patient manner consistent with this stellar practice. The practitioner in question (in my experience today) needs to be a bit more open to learning and listening to his patients, which often comes with time and experience -- he missed some things that are important for me. However, he was great at administering a painful shot and is clearly very kind. So, right now I'd conclude that for routine issues, I recommend anyone at this practice, for more complicated things *for now* i'd recommend seeing out some of the more senior members.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare