Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1159 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1159 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy K.
Submitted 12/14/16
Great job, thanks!!!
Roxann B.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr Feldman and his staff have been great after my long haul treatment. He has been very helpful with all my concerns with my healing process. Thank you so much for being an exceptional doctor.
Carol C.
Submitted 12/13/16
Dr. Feldman solved my issue with care and professionalism.
Denise P.
Submitted 12/13/16
Listens to the patient with understanding
Justin M.
Submitted 12/13/16
Dr. Feldman is very knowledgeable and explains his findings well. I would highly recommend his services.
Winifred M.
Submitted 12/13/16
The staff are very nice and Dr. Feldman was very informative regarding my foot and the choices that I have to make. I would definitely recommend him and his staff to anyone.
James G.
Submitted 12/13/16
Great care/
Keary N.
Submitted 12/13/16
Dr Feldman has always welcomed me, listened carefully to what I have to say, and offered helpful solutions
Marisa G.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Feldman has been fantastic explaining everything that's going on and making sure everything stays calm and collected.
Anne M.
Submitted 12/12/16
I never feel rushed when I have an appointment with Dr. Feldman. He is very patient and always takes time to answer all my questions and never minimizes any of my concerns.
Vincent D.
Submitted 12/12/16
always a pleasure to see the doc
Michael B.
Submitted 12/11/16
Timely, pleasant staff, in and out
Paul Albert L.
Submitted 12/10/16
Went very smoothly & speedily. Did not have to wait long in waiting room.0
Sherman W.
Submitted 12/10/16
Appointment on time. Very short wait. Fast courteous service by the staff.and great personal service by Dr. Pelto
Sheila M.
Submitted 12/09/16
Dr Pelto was very patient and kind. He listened well. He gave me useful information. He spent quite a bit of time with me. I felt very satisfied with his care. Wonderful experience.
William H.
Submitted 12/09/16
Ever person was very helpful & friendly.The office was clean & neat.
Thomas R.
Submitted 12/09/16
Everyone was very friendly, upbeat and attentive. As usual my visit was a very pleasant experience.
Elaine D.
Submitted 12/09/16
Dr. Pelto is very thorough, explaining every detail of (tendon repair) surgery using his online presentation to make everything clear. He never rushes you, and always encourages questions.
Craig L.
Submitted 12/09/16
Receptionists/administrative assistants were very helpful, particularly when I went to the wrong address. Did wait nearly an hour to see Dr. Feldman. However, he was extremely detailed in his approach, and offered great insight into problem areas in my left heel, and calf, and remedies/therapy, etc. to address the issue. The cortisone shot had immediate benefits, and I have less pain than I have had in 3-4 months. ... Looking forward to the next step, and physical therapy, better habits with posture and the long-term approach.
Armand H.
Submitted 12/09/16
good staff who work well with the elderly. Dr. Pelto is very knowledgeable and good bed-side manner.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare