Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1083 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana S.
Submitted 11/30/16
From beginning to end: My experience was POSITIVE, thanks! I'd just arrived and was given a room and, with courteous treatment and a very short wait[!!] Dr. Feldman turned up and fixed nails and toes, with courtesy and good conversation..... Not covered by my Insurance, but still managed and I'll be back in two months, God willing....Diana S.
James B.
Submitted 11/30/16
I think Dr. Pelto is a very considerate doctor who cares about the patient. There are very few doctors that are like that. I am just lucky to find a great doctor. Sincerely, James R. Briggs
Anne M.
Submitted 11/30/16
I had stem cell injections yesterday and all is going good today. Feel I am in very good hands with Dr. Feldman. The only reason that I gave a 4 Star and not a five was because of some confusion prior to injections as to recovery plan. I'm sure part of that was due to the newness of this procedure for all involved. Having said that, I was clear leaving the office of what I need to do with recovery. Night splints are going to be tough to get used to but that's a small price if injections work!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr. Feldman always spends time explaining what needs to be done regarding proper foot care. He spends time with his patients which is always a good thing. A great guy
Anne W.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr Feldman answers all my questions with great satisfaction. I highly recommend him.
Margaret R.
Submitted 11/29/16
It was a superb visit.
Janice D.
Submitted 11/29/16
Dr. Pelto removed the stitches in my toe and I had xrays taken. Appointment went very smoothly and quickly. As usual all the staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Pelto did an excellent job of straightening my toe. This whole experience was rather pretty painless.
Robin E.
Submitted 11/28/16
Very informative mtg. with Dr. Feldman. He explained my case in detail while I looked on at my X-rays! I trust I am in good hands or should I say good "feet" MY orthotics are making a world of difference to my whole body...
Michael B.
Submitted 11/28/16
He is truly one of the best!
Janet S.
Submitted 11/27/16
Excellent experience, no waiting, friendly & professional staff. Very positive experience. Love reminders and info via text and email.
Rose B.
Submitted 11/25/16
Dr Pelto was very imformative with my evaluation of my feet. He explained everything to me in a clear and persise mannner. He went over what he felt my plan should be regarding my recent foot pain and how I can get better and be able to keep my active lifestyle.
Judith M.
Submitted 11/25/16
Everyone at the office was very pleasant. I didn't have to wait for my appointment and the Doctor was friendly and helpful.
Aileen W.
Submitted 11/24/16
Dr Pelto is wonderful. He explains every procedure and the office staff was excellent!
Raymond P.
Submitted 11/24/16
always painless and informative
Ismael C.
Submitted 11/23/16
Exellent
Stacy B.
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Feldman is the only person I trust with the health of my feet. Knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous, I would recommend him to anyone.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Feldman had performed surgery 5 weeks prior to my visit with Dr. Pelto. My visit was related to some concerns I had with newly developed symptoms that caused swelling and difficulty walking. He has a pleasant personality and with very little knowledge of my case, Dr. Pelto listened to my concerns, reviewed notes from my case and was thorough in his examination of my great toe. I am comfortable trusting his diagnosis and recommended next steps to get me back on track to a full recovery.
Robyn Y.
Submitted 11/22/16
Very pleasant staff, courteous, and very well informed of my treatment I received by you. your are very caring and concerned about your patients
Nicholas G.
Submitted 11/21/16
Dr Pelto and the staff at Central Mass Podiatry treated my son's foot injury expertly. They offered a same day appointment and in less than 1 1/2 hrs he had an X-ray, soft cast and walking boot. Very pleased with the service and care received.
Sara F.
Submitted 11/21/16
Dr. Feldman met with me promptly and chatted with me in a very friendly manner as he took care of my feet.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare