Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1275 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1275 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
great as always!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
STAFF WAS VERY GOOD CAME IN ROOM TO CHECK ON ME DOC WAS GREAT
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
Great office staff! Everyone is friendly and willing to help. Dr Feldman takes the time to expain everything to you, really seems to care. Thank you!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
Very thorough and addressed my concerns
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
Couldn't have asked for a better Socorro and experience. Thanks to Dr. Feldman I am on the way to recovery
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
As always my visit to Dr. FELDMAN'SO OFFICE WAS A PLEASURE. I WAS GREETED AND TAKEN INTO A ROOM RIGHT AWY. Dr. Feldman is a true professional.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
My visit was a good one. The office staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Feldman was prompt and very nice. He explained everything that was done and answered all of my questions. The overall experience has been very positive! Thank you !!
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
I always leave a visit with Dr. Feldman with the best understanding of my situation and no more discomfort.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Feldman is wonderful!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr Feldman is an exceptional podiatrist. I have been seeing him on and off for the past 10 years. He's caring, innovative and an excellent communicator.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr Feldman always provides me with options, and listens to my concerns...we move forward with a mutual agreement for my treatment.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/17
Takes all the time you need to explain and/or answer concerns. He is extremely knowledgeable and puts out videos, etc. to further explain how and why to do a certain exercise. No question, he cares about what he does!
Thomas P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/17
Dr Feldman is very thorough and takes the time to answer questions and do what is necessary to get to the root of the issue. The only downside was there was about a 25 minute to delay to see him. Still worth the wait though.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/17
Excellent Care I Have Had A Ulster on my right big toe for almost 1 yr. that could not be cured. Dr Feldman cured it approx 2 months.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/17
great
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/17
He is one of the top 2 doctors I have out of many I see, he cares about his patients. It would be nice if more doctors were like him.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/17
So accommodating and just a great doctor!
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/17
Relaxing, friendly, and complete.
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr. Feldman is very thorough, professional, yet friendly. Puts us at ease- we are very confident in his care.
H Eleanor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr. Pelto is very kind and caring. It can be very hard taking care of an elderly parent and getting great care and a gentle manner for fragile elders is a big help.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare