Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1083 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa Marie S.
Submitted 12/05/16
Dr. Pelto was very professional and answered all of my questions.
Leslie A.
Submitted 12/04/16
Dr. Pelto was very professional and answered my questions patiently and thoroughly. He was skilled and gentle in his technique and took precautions to ensure that I would experience little or no pain with the procedure. I will look forward to getting the foot care that I need without fear.
Stacey D.
Submitted 12/03/16
very thorough, as always, and explains treatment so that I can understand the situation. Thank you!
Kenneth N.
Submitted 12/03/16
Fast, thorough, complete.
Armand H.
Submitted 12/03/16
Professional, good bed side manner, knowledgeable
Audrea S.
Submitted 12/02/16
Professional, friendly. Great experience!
Maureen D.
Submitted 12/02/16
Professional, business like staff. Good experience
Laura M.
Submitted 12/02/16
as usual-friendly, everything was accomplished that needed to be, questions by me are always answered in an easy to understand way. some other doctors I know could take lessons from him on how to act with a patient!!!
Helen G.
Submitted 12/02/16
Excellent and professional
Laurie L.
Submitted 12/02/16
Couldn't be happier with Dr Pelto. Answered all my questions so I could understand what was going on. Would recommend him to everyone that is in need of a great foot doctor!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/02/16
time was taken with me to show and explain the xray and what it meant; time was taken to show me exercises to do and how it would help. Dr. Feldman and staff show great care and compassion and more than once said to call or email with any questions
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Dr Feldman takes the time to listen and to answer all my questions He was running late today, but did not rush my appointment. His staff was very courteous.
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 12/01/16
Wonderful Doctor and staff, thank you for everything!
Lori Ann S.
Submitted 12/01/16
Always a pleasure to talk to. Explains everything. Answers my questions so I can understand. Calls me back when I have questions.
Marc D.
Submitted 12/01/16
Efficient and professional staff.
Keith S.
Submitted 12/01/16
Everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful. Dr Pelto actually listened to me and explained what was going on and what the plan was.
Mark C.
Submitted 12/01/16
Solid professional staff and experience
Debra L.
Submitted 12/01/16
The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Pelto is very mild mannered and professional. I feel he is a very humble man and is passionate about his work.
Dawn G.
Submitted 11/30/16
As a new patient I didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. I had a truly great experience. Loved how the office uses technology for check in. Dr Feldman has exceptional "bedside manner". Highly recommend!
Zamir N.
Submitted 11/30/16
..

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare