Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1083 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 12/09/16
Everyone was very friendly, upbeat and attentive. As usual my visit was a very pleasant experience.
Elaine D.
Submitted 12/09/16
Dr. Pelto is very thorough, explaining every detail of (tendon repair) surgery using his online presentation to make everything clear. He never rushes you, and always encourages questions.
Craig L.
Submitted 12/09/16
Receptionists/administrative assistants were very helpful, particularly when I went to the wrong address. Did wait nearly an hour to see Dr. Feldman. However, he was extremely detailed in his approach, and offered great insight into problem areas in my left heel, and calf, and remedies/therapy, etc. to address the issue. The cortisone shot had immediate benefits, and I have less pain than I have had in 3-4 months. ... Looking forward to the next step, and physical therapy, better habits with posture and the long-term approach.
Armand H.
Submitted 12/09/16
good staff who work well with the elderly. Dr. Pelto is very knowledgeable and good bed-side manner.
Tyler E.
Submitted 12/09/16
The best podiatrist I have worked with, and I have seen many. Helped me with plantar fasciitis, posterior tibialis tendoniitis, and flat feet.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/09/16
Waling is much better today.
Andrew F.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr Pelto was very personable and professional. Was quite pleased with my visit to the office.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/08/16
Could not ask for better care or service. Staff was very professional, diagnosis made, problem solved. Who could ask for anything more and all in a very timely manner.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Feldman and his team were thorough, caring, and helpful. I appreciated the time spent showing me the exercises, and the materials provided were very useful!
Yousuf A.
Submitted 12/08/16
Good insight.
Francis K.
Submitted 12/07/16
On time for my appointment no waiting Did not rush answered all my questions Great touch with the cortisone injection
Susan P.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Feldman spent a good deal of time explaining my injury and preparing a treatment plan. He sent me information via email to help me better understand my situation. I felt he was truly concerned with helping me resolve my condition.
James C.
Submitted 12/06/16
He is the best.
Christy F.
Submitted 12/06/16
Very informative & thorough
Sarah P.
Submitted 12/06/16
Positive experience as always. Dr. Feldman always takes plenty of time with his patients and thoroughly explains the next steps moving forward. Very friendly Dr. and staff.
Laura D.
Submitted 12/05/16
Neil is always straight forward and lets you be a part of the treatment plan. Always kind, compassionate and understanding. I always feel confident with his diagnosis and treatment.
Leslie W.
Submitted 12/05/16
Great care always. Dr Feldman is always optimistic and informative. He really takes the time to know and understand his patients.
Stacey H.
Submitted 12/05/16
Always like going to see dr Feldman. Since I've been having my foot problems the past year he has been more than helpful and is great at answering my questions and quickly responding to my emails.
Gerald C.
Submitted 12/05/16
I have enjoyed my visits with Dr. Pelto, finding him to be skillful, efficient and unfailingly friendly.
Jean D.
Submitted 12/05/16
Great experience, as always. All stuff involved were efficient, kind and the care was excellent! Thanks to all in your office.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare