4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA

969 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 969 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Donald C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor Pelto was both friendly and professional. He patiently reviewed the circumstances of my case and provided appropriate direction.
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent care from a very experienced runner who really understands a runners physiology and mental needs. Outstanding! Highly recommend for any athlete dealing with pain or injury.
Patrick G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Doc Feldmanvis first rate! Highly recommend.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Professional, precise, perfect.
Ernest F.
Submitted 03/08/19
No nonsense, “ let’s get to the heart of the matter”—in uniquely, friendly manner”.
Michele R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Saviet was kind and thorough. He answered all my questions and presented me with several options. The staff were all friendly and professional Thank you!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Terrific- looking forward to Dr.F fixing me
Gudrun K.
Submitted 02/22/19
Always a very pleasant experience.
Lindsay C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Saviet was knowledgeable, thoroughly explained the procedure and aftercare process, and how to avoid the issue (an ingrown nail) in the future. The front desk staff and nurses were wonderful as well. I will definitely return to the office in the future if needed.
Patricia O.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always a positive experience
Lindsay T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Feldman has great bedside manner. He was personable and caring.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everyone was very kind. Dr Pelto explained different scenarios and we decided on one that we thought was best for now. He was very thorough and I felt comfortable with our decision
Susan L.
Submitted 02/07/19
I found Dr. Pelto to be very informative, extremely professional and really thorough.
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very knowledgeable Foot hurts alittle from the shot.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Absolutely no beating around the bush, straight to the point, and even faster to resolve my issue. All the staff were friendly kind, and concideret. Hopefully I don’t have to see them again, but if I do need someone to look at an issue...... That’s where I’ll be going.
Anthony D.
Submitted 01/28/19
The doctor was tremendous
Kathi S.
Submitted 01/25/19
The Dr. was uplifting,kind,and explained everything so thatI understood he explained preventions for a lifetime of stength and pain free feet
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent
John G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Saviet is very knowledgeable and friendly. He takes time to review your file and discuss the changes since your last visit. His bedside manner is top notch. He is a great addition to this practice.
John C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Feldman is a knowledgeable, caring and hands-on physician who takes the time to listen and then propose a treatment plan that is designed to address the problem. Wish all doctors were like him.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
Central Massachusetts Podiatry
299 Lincoln St., Suite 202
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-202-4062
Fax: (508) 755-7592
Office Hours

Get in touch

508-202-4062