Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1257 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Friendly and very knowledgeable doctor I had and nurse was also helpful
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
This was initial visit to this practice and to Dr. Pelto. After check -in and x-rays, I was greeted by Dr. Pelto. He took his time and was thorough in arriving at a diagnosis that reflected my symptoms. The office staff too was polite & efficient. All in all a very good experience for my first visit!
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
My first visit with Dr Pelto was very positive. I found the office staff very friendly and helpful. There was no waiting and Dr Pelto was able to explain my situation so that I understood it fully. I never felt pressured and was given different ways to treat my condition. I highly recommend the doctor and office.
Ross S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Edgar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Pelto performed a thorough exam and outlined several treatment options. His explanations were clear and his manner was both amiable and professional. I am very satisfied with the care I received.
Gerald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
My experience was excellent!
Nancy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Waited 45 minutes, this is second appointment this happened
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Pelto is very friendly, professional, and explains procedures throughly. His staff also very friendly and professional. I am very happy with the care I’m receiving from Dr Pelto and his staff.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Feldman explained everything clearly to me and created an exercise regimen and improvement plan for me. I had to wait a bit before seeing him, but I know that happens sometimes. His staff people were very friendly and helpful, too.
Sheila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Very kind and caring.
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
After 9 months of trying all sorts of different treatments, I met with Dr. Stone and she recommended EPAT therapy for my plantar fasciitis. After 3 sessions, I have no heel pain at all and have been able to resume all of my activities.
Jana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Helpful and professional
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Desk staff friendly. Let patients know provider was running a bit late. Dr. Feldman spent sufficient time, did not feel rushed.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very professional and a very nice person!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
A1 care as usual
Alfred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Professional in all aspects.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Great experience highly recommend
Dean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Courteous office staff and good and responsive medical treatment.
Joseph L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Everything was fine I am trying to get rid of the fugues and I think he is helping do it
Cyane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent treatment for my daughter by Dr Pelto. Very through and communicated everything . Would definitely recommend!!!

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare