Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1083 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phil C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Feldman provided great care Great info Very knowledgeable and takes the time to fully evaluate your problem and takes the time to fully explain his evaluation and plan going forward
Leslie K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Savit is the best! He explains everything to you in layman‘s terms. And he doesn’t pull any punches. He tells you like it is!
Elsie M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Pelto is very nice., smart, and took plenty of time to listen to symptoms and the problem. He came up with best treatment and solution to my feet discomfort! Highly recommend him.
Doris D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr was professional, prompt and offered options for treatment.
Paula D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very friendly and professional. The team is fantastic too! Thank you all!
David M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Feldman is the best Podiatrist in the state, hands down !
Eric H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Saviet gave me lots of different options to help solve my issue.
Paul S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Saviet/Feldman are very thorough and informative.I believe I get the best of careTreatments and technologies up to date.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Feldman is the best. He has been treating me for years.
Andrew L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Superior service
Bradford D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very nice Dr Pelto is great would not have anyone else for my feet very satisfied Brad Douty
David F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Pelto explained everything in detail and set up a plan to heal my issue
Kimberley C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Front desk very friendly and professional. Dr. Pelto answered all my questions and easy to talk to.
Richard L.
Submitted 06/12/21
Heard good things about your practice from my wife, who was successfully treated there several years ago. When I recently came down with plantar fasciitis, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kellner. I found him to be very knowledgeable and thorough in his evaluation and follow-up. Following his recommendations which included PT at Central Mass Physical Therapy, my condition is showing great progress. Highly recommend Dr. Kellner and Central Mass Podiatry!
Kelli-Marie L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent experience
Mary R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Ben Saviet is awesome! He gave me realistic expectations from the start, worked miracles in the OR, and has been completely accessible for all of my questions post surgery. He de-escalated my fears beforehand, gave me “check points” to work toward during recovery, and has been super down-to-earth & encouraging throughout the process. In addition, the office staff has been attentive with scheduling & return calls; and the nursing staff pleasant, gentle, & nurturing. I am so thankful to have chosen the right team of qualified professionals who tailored a strategy that completely fit my needs!
Edward M.
Submitted 06/03/21
After thoughtful examination my problem was identified, tools were provided and it was solved. Can’t ask for more than that!!
Klara B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Extremely helpful and kind. Very tentative and caring. Would 100% recommend to my family and friends!
David C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic. Dr. Feldman was fantastic and the entire staff was pleasant and very helpful!
Michael F.
Submitted 04/27/21
Staff friendly and helpful. Wait time minimal. Dr. Kellner listen to the issues then went on to explain why they where happening and how he would go about correcting them. A very relaxing visit.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare