Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1083 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aileen K.
Submitted 09/03/19
As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted by a welcoming and friendly receptionist. I was taken into the examination room in a timely manner by a friendly nurse who easily engaged in conversation; she also explained what the visit would entail. I was quickly brought to have x-rays and just as swiftly met with Dr. Saviet. Dr. Saviet is clearly extremely knowledgeable about his craft. He knew straight away what my long term foot pain derived from and came up with a treatment plan henceforth. I would highly recommend CMPodiatry to any individual suffering with foot or ankle issues!
Robin Z.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent experience. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted with very friendly staff and an efficient check in process to checking out and scheduling a follow up appointment, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Feldman was very personable, knowledgeable, efficient, and had a wonderful chair-side manner. The entire experience was excellent. Highly recommend this practice.
Michele R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great office
Marites S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Above satisfactory.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great people
Michael D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everybody was very nice and professional. Kristy, at the front desk, was extremely polite and kind.
Jaclyn R.
Submitted 07/25/19
The visit was help full. The docot really explained and sat down and took his time.
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Pelto is very knowledgeable and experienced. He is all about patient care.
Maryjane S.
Submitted 07/17/19
As always Dr Feldman and his staff were exceptional.
Denise H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Staff was great, Dr. Pelto made a diagnosis after talking with me and reviewing X-rays and my history and explained everything clearly.
Jasjit S G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Feldman has been taking care of me for past 10 years. He is so knowledge and his Clinical skills are outstanding. He is passionate and caring and and has always been there when I need him . Simply the BEST!
Jorge L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Outstanding! I would recommend to all! I learned a lot as well!!!
Catherine D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great
Marilyn K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Feldman listened and gave appropriate feedback and recommendations.
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/24/19
This was the third podiatrist I have seen in the last several months. I found the staff and the doctor here very efficient and helpful. Test were taken and the doctor clearly explained what was wrong and what needed to be done. I left the office confident that I would Soon be able to get back to my normal walking and exercise.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Efficient, comfortable.
Brenda D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Pelto is very caring to his patients. He makes the visit very welcoming and comfortable. I definitely recommend Dr. Pelto, and I look forward to visiting again for my feet health. My five stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mary Kay M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everything was explained clearly and questions were answered. Know they’re there for any concerns.
Ralph R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr.Feldman is not only great at treating the problem but also suggesting ways to prevent the problem from recurring. Always a pleasure to interact with both the doctor and staff. Thanks
Carol M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was very pleased with my visit very knowledgeable and informative. I was able to receive some relief almost immediately.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare