Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1171 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very attentive and straight forward
Nazariel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very professional, great experience
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
We were very happy with the service I received from Dr Don Pelto at Central Massachusetts Podiatry. The staff and doctor were concerned with how I felt and what was going on. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants great service and results.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Feldman is always attentive and easy to work with.
Cecilia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Feldman is an excellent Podiatric! I will highly recommend him!!
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good.
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great doctor who listens and cares about his patients.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Kellner was very helpful and knowledgable about my foot problems and took good care of what they needed..he was very patient and answered all of my questions. I was nervous and his kind and helpful manner made my visit excellent. I will be doing addl treatments.This is a new very clean office in easy to find location and all including front office staff were friendly. This created for me a nice, calm, competent and complete visit.I would recommend this highly.There is a lot of free parking for easy building access. Beautiful office and building.
Phil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Feldman provided great care Great info Very knowledgeable and takes the time to fully evaluate your problem and takes the time to fully explain his evaluation and plan going forward
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Savit is the best! He explains everything to you in layman‘s terms. And he doesn’t pull any punches. He tells you like it is!
Elsie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Pelto is very nice., smart, and took plenty of time to listen to symptoms and the problem. He came up with best treatment and solution to my feet discomfort! Highly recommend him.
Doris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr was professional, prompt and offered options for treatment.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very friendly and professional. The team is fantastic too! Thank you all!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Feldman is the best Podiatrist in the state, hands down !
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Saviet gave me lots of different options to help solve my issue.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Saviet/Feldman are very thorough and informative.I believe I get the best of careTreatments and technologies up to date.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Feldman is the best. He has been treating me for years.
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Superior service
Bradford D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very nice Dr Pelto is great would not have anyone else for my feet very satisfied Brad Douty
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Pelto explained everything in detail and set up a plan to heal my issue

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare