Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1101 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1101 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great experience
Timothy P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Saviet was a joy to speak with and his energy is infectious.
Paul K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent
Wilson T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good communicator, he wants the patient to be informed and satisfied with the time spent with him
Arthur S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Large toenail on both feet fell off!
Susan W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Feldman is a caring physician. Not only providing experienced care for my feet but encouragement re the rest of what’s going on in ones life. Highly recommend him.
Jana S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Got all the attention I needed, all the information .
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/03/19
The office is clean, beautiful. The office staff and clinical team were so friendly and professional. Dr. Saviet treated me like a professional athlete. He was thorough and explained everything to me so I understood. He sent me link with all of my follow info and instructions. Top notch treatment!!
Nicole Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great
James M.
Submitted 09/24/19
More than pleased!!!
Richard A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very professional,caring, informative and not rushed.
Carol L.
Submitted 09/13/19
My appointment was pleasant and quick.
Diane A.
Submitted 09/13/19
I had an appointment with Dr. Pelto for the first time today and was very pleased with my visit. He was very kind and as gentle as he could be with the procedure that he performed. I have to go back in 2 weeks for a follow-up and would not hesitate to go back again if I ever needed a Podiatrist's help again!!! Highly recommended!!! I am so glad I found them on the internet!!!
Nancy R.
Submitted 09/09/19
It has been 10 years since my last visit to see Dr. Feldman due to his great recommendations regarding care of my Morton's Neuroma. Today's visit was very informative with lots of information and a good plan of care to deal with a recent foot injury and a flare up of my Morton's Neuroma. Look forward to seeing improvement!
Marjorie T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always on time, pleasant office and medical staff, Dr. Feldman is very good at listening to your concerns as well as informing you thoroughly on diagnosis and treatment recommend
Alice L.
Submitted 09/06/19
Normally a 5 but we had to wait this visit. Very unusual.
Gladys R.
Submitted 09/05/19
AlwaysHappy to see Dr Feldman. Always treats me like family. Satisfied you bet. Will you please let me know when 3 months is ready for an appt Gladys Rudnick
John L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Explained problems so a layman could understand
Aileen K.
Submitted 09/03/19
As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted by a welcoming and friendly receptionist. I was taken into the examination room in a timely manner by a friendly nurse who easily engaged in conversation; she also explained what the visit would entail. I was quickly brought to have x-rays and just as swiftly met with Dr. Saviet. Dr. Saviet is clearly extremely knowledgeable about his craft. He knew straight away what my long term foot pain derived from and came up with a treatment plan henceforth. I would highly recommend CMPodiatry to any individual suffering with foot or ankle issues!
Robin Z.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent experience. From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted with very friendly staff and an efficient check in process to checking out and scheduling a follow up appointment, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Feldman was very personable, knowledgeable, efficient, and had a wonderful chair-side manner. The entire experience was excellent. Highly recommend this practice.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare