Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1275 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1275 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annmarie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Feldman is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and gave me info and videos to help me with my plantar fasciitis. Would definitely recommend him to anyone I know. Thanks, he’s been very helpful getting rid of my pain.
Kathyleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr Feldman is awesome and I recommend him every chance I get. I am very thankful for his holistic approach and the effort he puts forth to educate you on the issue you have. I have had very positive results.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr. Saviet was knowledgeable and took time to listen, explain my diagnosis and treatment, and answered all my questions. Highly recommend seeing him!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very happy with my experience with Dr Feldman and the office.
Brendon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Quick and easy. Dr. Pelton was great. No complaints here.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very through. Step by step approach.
Seedat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
He listen and explain and dose his task best he is what I call a Dr !
Barbara W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
All the Doctors were great. No issues there. The staff especially the coding person was very lax in her knowledge of diabetes coding. I was paying over 100 dollars for my toenails with insurance now i pay 45 dollars with another group with same insurance. Little sketchy to me.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very good
Sana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Had a great experience. Dr. Kellner answered all my questions, glad I went here
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
The patience and time Dr. Pelto gave me to speak about my symptoms and concerns helped me to feel heard, which was really important as I had been dealing with considerable pain for quite some time. Being able to see in real-time, the degree of inflammation in both of my feet on an ultrasound machine during my appointment; his quick assessment of how my previous brace was creating more harm than good and his recommendation of the Medial Blaze AFO brace, which has a cut out at the point of my most acute pain on my ankle, let me know that I was in good hands. While just recently receiving my brace and hoping only to need a few adjustments, I think I am finally on my way of recovery, making traveling from out of state to Massachusetts well worth the trip! I highly recommend Dr. Pelto!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Kellner listens carefully to my foot issues and provides relevant and helpful possibilities to help my problem areas resolve. He also lets me know, by stating measurements, just how much progress is being made in the healing of an open wound which strengthens my resolve at working to heal it. He is great. Thanks Dr Kellner.
Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Feldman was helpful explaining what I need to do and next steps in my therapy. He was running late but his nurse Julia, kept coming in to make sure I was ok and if I needed anything! I am hoping to avoid surgery by doing physical therapy and exercises!
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Feldman was incredible. He was both very knowledgeable and helpful in triaging my issue.
Lynn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very attentive. Listened
Shari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Feldman is thorough and listens to any and all of my concerns. He provides excellent feedback with solutions/treatments that have helped with my chronic plantar fasciitis.
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent as always
Janette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Each person I was in contact with was kind and gentle. Dr Feldman explained my issue thoroughly and gave me practical solutions. It was a really good experience!
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Always an exceptional experience. Staff is professional, and Dr. Saviet has a wonderful bedside manner. Couldn’t ask for a better Dr and staff.
Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Feldman was great Explained what I had and how to treat it!

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare