4.93/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Framingham, MA & Worcester, MA

945 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 945 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lucina P.
Submitted 07/12/18
After several months of trying to reduce the pain in my heal (did everything possible) we decided the only thing left to do was surgery, which I had yesterday. Dr. Pelto is extremely professional, explained everything that was to be done, and I would recommend him to everyone. St. Vincent’s was terrific also. I am now on the road to recovery.
Edward F.
Submitted 07/09/18
Always exceeds expectations
Sanjae D.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very congenial staff, exceptionally clean facility. I was well tended to.
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/29/18
Excellent! Treatment was successful and explanations were clear.
Donna L.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Feldman is awesome! He is truly passionate about feet and it shows during his examination and treatments. He takes time to explain what his findings are, what the treatment options are and what to expect moving forward. I am confident with his service and trust him as the specialist he is! His staff is very professional, the office environment is very warming and welcoming! They are not just there to make money, they are there to truly help you heal and be well again!
Robin D.
Submitted 06/25/18
He is a great doctor! I highly recommend him!
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/22/18
Fantastic visit
Bertha B.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very professional and caring. Great doctor
Maryum Z.
Submitted 06/14/18
I saw Dr. Pelto for a complicated issue after watching his you tube videos. I found him to be very caring with an exceptional attitude. He listened carefully, examined the issue, and devised a plan based on my circumstances and went out of his way to accommodate me. He saved me additional tests. I am so grateful to have come across him. I would recommend him whole heartedly. He is very knowledgeable and clearly cares for his patients.
Jill C.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very nice bedside manner explains treatment plan so you can understand the benefits or non surgical benefits
Andrea S.
Submitted 06/07/18
I liked the technique he used when he was numbing my feet
Edward G.
Submitted 06/05/18
visit went as planned.
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Feldman is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend his service.
Frederic S.
Submitted 05/24/18
Smoothly run operation gives me confidence Dr Feldman can help me
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Professioal atmosphere. Clean and neat office. Excellent explanation of diagnosis and treatment options.
Sandra L.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr Feldman is just awesome!
Sharon F.
Submitted 05/09/18
Thanks to Dr Feldman I am on the road to recovery. I am always very grateful for the efficient service provided by Dr Feldman and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Sean L.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Pelto and staff are very personable as well as professional. Plus they know what they are doing. Strongly recommend
Jeannie S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Saviet was Very knowledgable, friendly.
Teresa W.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr Feldman is extremely thorough and professional! Wonderful doctor

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location