Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1171 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Always very informative and truly cares about his patients!
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Extremely competent, efficient. He resolved successfully the issue of a very painful toe.
Pamela D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Saviet, was great, he explained what he was doing and did a great job. Would definitely recommend him.
Douglas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleasant experience. Support staff and Dr. Feldman were quite friendly and helpful. Dr. Feldman was very clear on what my problem was and how we were going to correct it with several different stretching exercises.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff here is so nice. It’s like a gamy. They make you feel comfortable.
Julia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
it was good
Russell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
The medical office of Dr Pelto is a wonderful and warm experience. Currently waiting for results on a sample he took during my last visit. I have met with Dr Pelto twice and he speaks in a very informative and straightforward manner. The services that I receive are excellent.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Top notch!
Brenda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr N Feldman was very easygoing and explained everything so clearly!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Soviet actively listens and responds appropriately. Today, I expressed I was in a lot of pain in my foot. He brought in an ultrasound to pinpoint where cortisone should take place. I told Dr. Saviet that I came in with significant pain and left like I was walking on air. True, no BS.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Feldman is always very thorough and takes the time I need to help and explain everything to me
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very good
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Peltro was pleasant and informative.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Quickly seen. Easy to schedule an appointment. Very thorough.
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Pelto is an excellent doctor. He was a good listener and very thorough in answering my questions. He addressed all of my concerns and had great recommendations. I will return to Dr. Pelto.
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Nice guy very comfortable to deal with
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone is so nice.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Care as usual was performed in an excellent & professional manner. Dr. Saviet is a doctor that is knowledgeable & caring in all the aspects of foot & Podriatry care. I have always been pleased with his services.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Feldman’s knowledge and expertise with the foot problem that I am currently dealing with. He provided me with numerous educational videos to assist me with curing my foot ailment. I would recommend Dr. Feldman and his staff for anyone suffering from ankle/foot issues.
Karen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Ben his personality and medical knowledge goes above and beyond each time I have seen . Have highly recommended him to family and friends.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare