4.93/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Framingham, MA & Worcester, MA

930 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 930 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 09/13/17
ALMOST a pleasure going to the doctor!! Great experience starting with the parking, continuing with the front office staff, support staff, then Dr. Pelto. Everyone was personal but professional in all ways. I wish more medical experiences could be like this.
Donna M.
Submitted 09/12/17
I was very satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Feldman. I'm hopeful that his treatment of my foot pain works.
Ronald L.
Submitted 09/11/17
Pleasant and nice
Deborah V.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Pelto has been taking excellent care of my feet. He is so kind and competent.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Feldman took his time to understand my feet issues and make a diagnoses. He listened very well and spent a lot of time addressing the problem/providing explanations.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/04/17
Awesome!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 09/02/17
Everyone in the entire office was fantastic! Very friendly and caring. Dr. Saviet was very knowledgeable and kind. He took the time to really explain things to me and allowed me to ask questions when I wasn't sure. Best Doctor I've seen!
Gary G.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr Feldman answered all my questions and provided a course of action to address the issues that I have with mt feet.
Gregory B.
Submitted 08/29/17
Another great visit.
Peter C.
Submitted 08/29/17
Very professional and personable. Thanks for getting me back in the game!
David M.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr Pelto Jessica and the test of his staff are top notch. They helped me tremendously.
Sue P.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Feldman was thorough and explained my particular situation clearly to me. He gladly answered questions and suggested I call if I have any questions . Very pleased with Dr and entire staff.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/22/17
Dr. Feldman was attentive and informative.
Conor F.
Submitted 08/19/17
Everyone was kind, courteous, and helpful.
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/15/17
The experience was everything I expected. Recommendations and answers were thoughtful and to the point.
Maryann B.
Submitted 08/09/17
the staff and dr. pelto were excellent
Ann B.
Submitted 08/05/17
Very professional an informative. Thank you for your time.
Carol H.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr. Saviet solved my foot problem in one visit. He immediately knew I needed better sneakers! The office staff is great too!
Lane C.
Submitted 08/01/17
Dr. Feldman was patient and caring and never made me feel rushed. He focused on the root of the problem vs. putting a band aid on it. Aimed at holistically treating issues with lots of follow up information. I highly recommend.
Karyn F.
Submitted 07/30/17
The only negative is that Dr. was about 45 minutes or so behind. The staff graciously came in and asked if I would like anything. My suggestion would be if a provider is running late to call the patient and let them know and to either reschedule or them to come a bit later. Also, make patients aware at sign in that a provider is so many minutes behind. People are understanding if rationales are explained to them. I truly like this practice and all of the people I have interfaced with.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location