4.93/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Framingham, MA & Worcester, MA

945 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 945 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Raymond G.
Submitted 12/15/17
Great
Robert D.
Submitted 12/08/17
My problem was quickly diagnosed and remedied. On a 5 star rating it was 5.
Tom C.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr. Pelto laughed when I suggested that he might be the "greatest healer since Jesus". He reminded that doctors are limited in what they can do. But for us, finding a physician who was able to do what was possible, has made all the difference.
Tracy J.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Pelto is such a great and caring person. He really wants his patients to have relief and a resolution to your issue . I would recommend him 100 times over. Excellent bed side manner.
Judith T.
Submitted 12/05/17
Very nice culture in this practice. All staff are courteous, thoughtful and professional. Dr. Pelto is thorough and explains diagnoses and possible remedies very well.
Catherine G.
Submitted 12/05/17
Very professional, and at the same time personal to my needs
Stanley M.
Submitted 11/20/17
Always on time, friendly and professional. Always leave feeling better than when I walked in.
Jean R.
Submitted 10/30/17
Dr. Feldman is very knowledgeable, professional, and explained everything that I needed to know regarding my foot surgery.
Peter M.
Submitted 10/27/17
Great as usual. I am very satisfied with Dr. Pelto
Alessandra C.
Submitted 10/17/17
Great! Doctor Pelto is very knowledgeable and everyone there is friendly.
Jeanmarie R.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Saviet is very kind, knowledgeable, presented me with several options and far surpassed my expectations. I will refer friends and family to him. He made the procedure pain free to boot!
Scott F.
Submitted 09/27/17
Everyone was very courteous and professional. My needs were addressed and I am appreciative of their efforts.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Feldman makes you feel very comfortable and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him and the practice.
Mikaela L.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Pelto is wonderful and the staff is really friendly. They're good about booking appointments on short notice and are helpful and knowledgeable.
Rose Mary A.
Submitted 09/21/17
Took very good care of me!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 09/13/17
ALMOST a pleasure going to the doctor!! Great experience starting with the parking, continuing with the front office staff, support staff, then Dr. Pelto. Everyone was personal but professional in all ways. I wish more medical experiences could be like this.
Donna M.
Submitted 09/12/17
I was very satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Feldman. I'm hopeful that his treatment of my foot pain works.
Ronald L.
Submitted 09/11/17
Pleasant and nice
Deborah V.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Pelto has been taking excellent care of my feet. He is so kind and competent.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Feldman took his time to understand my feet issues and make a diagnoses. He listened very well and spent a lot of time addressing the problem/providing explanations.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location