4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA

969 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 969 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr Saviet was very good! He came up with a plan to get me back to running as soon as possible.
Laurie D.
Submitted 03/01/18
Great staff. I feel like I got the best care.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Pelto is wonderful!
Jose C.
Submitted 02/20/18
Awesome experience and quick
Jo-Ann H.
Submitted 02/13/18
Wait time a bit Long. However the service was good.
Deborah T.
Submitted 02/12/18
I procrastinated having foot surgery until I found the Feldman/Saviet team. Two surgeries later I have nothing but glowing things to say about these doctors and their staff. The best around.
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Savier is very knowledgeable and was able to give me options that were reasonable and could lead to an end to my foot issues. I thank him for my present and future visits.
Marne G.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Pelto is very friendly and kind. He explains things clearly and asks questions. His concern for my health and care is evident. I'm also improving greatly.
M Michael H.
Submitted 02/01/18
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The office staff and nurses are very helpful. I highly recommend this doctor.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/29/18
love all the help and suggestions!
Paul F.
Submitted 01/26/18
Everyone and everything was well
Michael B.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Feldman continues to show professionalism, a good “bedside” dr. Feldman continues to show professionalism, a good “bedside“ manner, and comprehensive knowledge. I am well satisfied with as a patient of his.
Lynne B.
Submitted 01/16/18
I've seen lots of podiatrists and without a doubt Central Mass Podiatry offers the best. I was originally scheduled for a nail procedure with Dr. Feldman. The day before I received a call from the office to reschedule my appointment because of impending bad weather "Snow" got rescheduled quickly with Dr Saviet. I was nervous about going in and having someone other than Dr Feldman. My fears and doubts were completely put at ease after meeting Dr Saviet I found him very knowledgeable and understanding. He explained the procedure and did a fantastic job.
Ioana M.
Submitted 01/09/18
Excellent
Ioana M.
Submitted 01/09/18
Excellent
William B.
Submitted 12/28/17
Just a follow-up visit.
David B.
Submitted 12/28/17
Very competent and thorough
H. J.
Submitted 12/28/17
The office staff is friendly. Had a great experience.
Huyen N.
Submitted 12/28/17
I've been suffering from nail fungus for many years. Dr. Pelto did a great job of taking care of it. Now my nail looks normal! It's something I never thought was possible. Thank you!-
Annette M.
Submitted 12/28/17
Got an appointment within a week. Dr Pelto and staff were attentive, professional, kind, courteous and extremely helpful.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
Central Massachusetts Podiatry
299 Lincoln St., Suite 202
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-202-4062
Fax: (508) 755-7592
Office Hours

Get in touch

508-202-4062