4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA

969 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 969 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sharon F.
Submitted 05/09/18
Thanks to Dr Feldman I am on the road to recovery. I am always very grateful for the efficient service provided by Dr Feldman and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Sean L.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Pelto and staff are very personable as well as professional. Plus they know what they are doing. Strongly recommend
Jeannie S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Saviet was Very knowledgable, friendly.
Teresa W.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr Feldman is extremely thorough and professional! Wonderful doctor
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/04/18
I'm very happy with the care I am receiving from Central Mass Podiatry. I will recommend this practice in a heartbeat.
Lauren A.
Submitted 05/01/18
The entire staff did a great job making me feel comfortable and relaxed
Paul F.
Submitted 04/27/18
Everyone appears happy and willing to assist me. All visits at CMP are pleasant.
Colleen H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr. Pelto helped me greatly with my foot pain and took the time to explain everything.
Wendy G.
Submitted 04/25/18
I have the best Dr.. very caring
Robert L.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr, Feldman took the time to explain everything and also sent me a link via email to see videos for rehabilitation. Great job!
Jean C.
Submitted 04/17/18
I found the experience to be very positive. The doctor has very skilled hands and a general touch, especially on potentially painful procedures. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Coraley G.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr.Feldman is very caring and professional with a lot of good information
Constance O.
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr, Saviet is very concerned and polite when looking at your problem. Makes one feel very comfortable and I find him an excellent podiatrist. Constance
Bud D.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr. Pelting was able to correct the ingrown toenail that was infected on the first visit. Additional visits will correct it permanently Thank you
Benjamin K.
Submitted 04/05/18
Every time I visit I feel like I am in really good hands. There is always a solution if the previous one doesn’t work. Each doctor is very educated on any possible injury
Kevin E.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Feldman is always professional and has the best interests of the patient in mind. My legs and feet have never felt better. Thanks
Candace L.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr. Feldman was spot on when I read about his diagnosis of my foot problem. He is good at his job and easy to talk to, a winning combination. Good luck running the marathon!!
Benton W.
Submitted 03/26/18
A corn that was bothering me for months was easily removed
Dennis W.
Submitted 03/21/18
The very best as always the people couldn't be any nicer in the place is always neat and clean very nice
David B.
Submitted 03/10/18
Always prompt friendly services.and most importantly they ask questions and listen to the answers.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
Central Massachusetts Podiatry
299 Lincoln St., Suite 202
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-202-4062
Fax: (508) 755-7592
Office Hours

Get in touch

508-202-4062