4.93/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Framingham, MA & Worcester, MA

945 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 945 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Margaret J.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very nice to talk to and he listens to you and answers all your question
Lynn T.
Submitted 09/12/18
thank you
Richard B.
Submitted 09/11/18
I arrived about fifteen minutes early. Paperwork was done in a timely manner, and as I finished, I was called to a room. My problems were discussed. The aide went to get the doctor, which took about one minute. I needed some surgical attention which was performed quickly. Things ran smoothly and efficiently, but without ever feeling rushed. I can not recommend them enough.
Victoria P.
Submitted 09/10/18
I was seen right away and it was a productive appointment.
Camille M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Saviet from the first medical encounter up until 3 months later; has been nothing short of a extraordinary physician. Do yourself a favor and if you need any foot and ankle medical assistance; go pay Mass Central Podiatry a visit. You will not be disappointed!
Cardinal W.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great visit with Dr Pelto
Micah C.
Submitted 09/07/18
These guys are the best. Dr Feldman is knowledgeable, practical and easy to understand. Most importantly he has fixed my feet! What was constant pain has by and large gone away for years now. Mostly through education, good advice on shoes and exersizes.
Colton C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent, fast, Dr. Pelto is incredibly pleasant.
Ellyn E.
Submitted 08/21/18
Taken on time, time with doctor was not rushed, felt my problem was important to him, receptionist and technician friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 08/20/18
Pleasant. No waiting.
Anthony G.
Submitted 08/13/18
Awesome!
Carol O.
Submitted 08/09/18
I was greeted by friendly staff who took me into a office space almost immediately, with a smile. Dr Saviet answered all my questions assuredly& I left with a non surgical solution to a pesky , painful problem. I’m a happy camper on two happy feet!
Michael C.
Submitted 08/02/18
10/10
Mark O.
Submitted 08/01/18
Excellent Doctor who listens and takes time with his patients.
Camille M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Saviet and Dr. Pelto are nothing short of exceptional at their practice. Their bed side manner is something that many physicians have forgotten these days and they are spectacular at it. I am extremely happy with the whole practice and the office staff does not fall short either. Courteous,friendly and extremely responsive to any of many of my questions and requests. A 5 star review does not do this practice and its physicians justice. Fantastic!
Brooke P.
Submitted 07/27/18
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Saviet to anyone looking for a podiatrist. I was extremely anxious after a bad podiatry experience elsewhere and he really listened to my concerns and answered my questions. He is takes the time to explain things to you and doesn't rush you through your appointment.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great staff and had a good plan of care for my left heel issues
Mario P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr Saviet was very thorough with his work-up in diagnosing, explaining treatment options and helping me decide on which option to pursue.I left very confident knowing my discomfort will be resolved.
Michelle J.
Submitted 07/17/18
Quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem. Provided a holistic treatment approach all of which can be done at home.
Robin D.
Submitted 07/16/18
All of the office staff and Dr. Feldman is an Excellent Dr.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location