Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1171 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shareese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and Dr Pelto took the time to answer my questions.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Pelto and his staff provided true world class Healthcare. I was treated with kindness and respect. I was given answers to questions I had been seeking for a long time. I would highly recommend Dr Pelto and his practice.
Bernard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Pelto was thorough and explained my options
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Personnel are courteous and helpful.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Kellner’s professional knowledge & treatment was appreciated as was his listening skills. The entire staff is friendly & helpful.
Joanna L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
This is a wonderful practice I have known about for many years; today was my first time seeing someone other than Dr. Feldman; I am canonically a "tough case" that today I think was a bit much for the doctor I saw, however, I have no doubt that with time he will grow to match the experience and patient manner consistent with this stellar practice. The practitioner in question (in my experience today) needs to be a bit more open to learning and listening to his patients, which often comes with time and experience -- he missed some things that are important for me. However, he was great at administering a painful shot and is clearly very kind. So, right now I'd conclude that for routine issues, I recommend anyone at this practice, for more complicated things *for now* i'd recommend seeing out some of the more senior members.
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Listened to my issues and resolved quickly.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I suffered with a stress fracture to a sesamoid bone for about a year prior to seeing Dr. Feldman. I couldn’t walk without pain and I was miserable. It was suggested by another podiatrist that I just not aggravate the injury going forward, which was impossible. I went to Dr. Feldman for a second opinion, knowing his stance on fitness from prior patients who recommended him. Being able to run again was very important to me. After discussing the risks of removing the bone, Dr. Feldman exhausted all other options. In the end, we moved forward with the surgery. It has been about a year of slow improvement. Today while I was out on a run (training for my first post-injury 5k), I thought of how lucky I am to have the improved quality of life due to the help of Dr. Feldman. Thank you so much!
Dean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I have always enjoyed coming to Central mass podiatry as they are all kind and considerate of all my needs. It’s always pleasant to talk to everyone there. We love you all. Thank you for your services
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Feldman was very helpful and thorough. I have given this and more detailed information after my appointment. Feel free to check out my first recommendation which was extremely positive.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I have received excellent care with good results from Dr. Pelto. I come in feeling terrible and after he treats me I feel so much relief.
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Pelto is knowledgeable, kind enjoys working with people. He answered all of my questions and took very good care of me.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Timely visits. Staff is kind and courteous and efficient. The whole practice is multifaceted within the field in Podiatry.
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
CMP is probably the best healthcare practice I have ever dealt with. I have seen both Dr. Pelto and Dr. Saviet here. They genuinely care about your well-being and getting you better, and they take the time to listen as well as explain. You never leave feeling rushed or unheard, as with so many orthopedists and other clinicians. I can't recommend CMP highly enough.
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Pelto is very helpful and extremely thorough
Erinn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Without exception, Dr. Feldman has treated me and my children over the last several years with consistent care and professionalism. Most importantly, following his protocols of PT, stretching, and rolling has provided healing, positive improvements and results. Additionally, Dr, Feldman takes the time to education his patients and conveniently provides customized educational materials in an easy to access web portal. I cannot recommend him highly enough. I've been to both offices (Worcester and Westboro) and have never been disappointed in the services provided.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Saviet is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes time to listen to your ailments and makes lets you know what options are available. He explains options and is personable.
Brayden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Pelto is very patient and kind with children. Great place!
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Saviet is very pleasant and helpful. My experience with him has been a good one.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Overall great experience. Nice guy, knowledgeable, effective visit, gave me thorough aftercare instructions too. Recommend!

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare