Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1279 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1279 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Everything was fine I am trying to get rid of the fugues and I think he is helping do it
Cyane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent treatment for my daughter by Dr Pelto. Very through and communicated everything . Would definitely recommend!!!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Wonderful staff. Dr. Pelto listens to the patient, does a thorough exam and gives detailed information about what he finds and what the next steps should be.
Rene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr. Pelto was great. Been there twice and he was so nice and his staff just as attentive.
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
All the staff were very helpful, Dr soviet explained the procedure in depth, and answered all questions
Svetlana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great experience
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Feldman was very good
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Staff was polite and diligent asking questions and listened to my answers. Dr Ben was very good at explaining my issues and the treatment plan.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The staff was friendly. Dr Feldman was once again spot on with my problem.
James S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
The appointment was prompt. Dr. Pelto answered all my questions and was very pleasant. The staff was also friendly and professional.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Pelto is a great podiatrist and guy. He is extremely knowledgeable and kind.
Nncy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Pelto is a wonderful, kind and dedicated doctor. He's very generous with his time, easy to talk with and listens carefully to every concern. I appreciate his conservative and preventative approach and genuine concern for my overall foot health. I'm very grateful for his excellent evaluation and care and for the amazing educational videos he creates for the benefit of his patients. I feel very fortunate to be under his care. His staff is also wonderful, friendly and helpful.
Gabriel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Friendly environment , respect to patients needs and readiness to every question.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Thank you Dr Pelto for your excellent help in healing my foot fracture. You got me in promptly and gave me treatments to speed recovery. I was in good hands!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Able to get an appointment within a day for my issue. Thanks!
Phyllis N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
EXCELLENT WONDERFUL SERVICE
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
A well orchestrated team with full disclosures!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Satisfactory and informative.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Treatment for ingrown toenail.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare