Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA

1024 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1024 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was very pleased with my visit very knowledgeable and informative. I was able to receive some relief almost immediately.
April R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Absolutely feeling better! The exercises Dr. Feldman has really helped! Thank you!!
Alan E.
Submitted 06/04/19
Alright , No problems !
Woodrow H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Pelto was great with my procedure today. I highly recommend him
Alan O.
Submitted 05/28/19
The doctor was very thorough & professional.
Ann T.
Submitted 05/24/19
My experience today was very welcoming and informative, I felt very comfortable with all the staff and I left my appointment with additional information to read, so I totally understand the whole process I am going to under take. It was a very comfortable atmosphere .
Angele M.
Submitted 05/21/19
First visit was very positive. From a runner's perspective I felt Dr. Feldman 100% connected with my situation and was very thorough and thoughtful in his assessment and prescribed treatment.
Maryjane S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Feldman explained everything to me. I have been working with medical professionals for months with no good results. Dr Feldman made me feel he could help me.
William S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very good
Timothy H.
Submitted 04/23/19
This is what medicine should be like. Treat the whole body not just the part! Caring, listening, teaching. I tell all my patients to see Dr. Feldman! Dr. Hoffman
Caitlin M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr.Pelto was very professional, but also interactive during the procedure. Made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable of everything taking place. Very pleased.
Craig D.
Submitted 04/16/19
I left well informed and directed with next step measures.
Peter P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Professional people, 1st class treatment, awesome experience.
Doris K.
Submitted 04/05/19
The visit with Dr. Pelto was my 1st. It went so so well am still overwhelmed by how great he was. He explains ever detail of what he does to satisfaction . He shows real concern and listens. His bedside mannerisms are excellent. He was so welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. My procedure went so smoothly and he explained every step. I would give more stars if possible. I really highly recommend him.
Shannon R.
Submitted 04/04/19
WOW! From the front desk staff, assistants to the doctor...A+. Dr. Saviet answered all my questions and laid out all options. Very personable, knowledgeable and down to earth. Office was clean, stocked with what I needed for treatment and no pressure to purchase equipment (although I did, their prices are very fair).
Donald C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor Pelto was both friendly and professional. He patiently reviewed the circumstances of my case and provided appropriate direction.
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent care from a very experienced runner who really understands a runners physiology and mental needs. Outstanding! Highly recommend for any athlete dealing with pain or injury.
Patrick G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Doc Feldmanvis first rate! Highly recommend.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Professional, precise, perfect.
Ernest F.
Submitted 03/08/19
No nonsense, “ let’s get to the heart of the matter”—in uniquely, friendly manner”.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare