Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1268 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1268 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Great
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Excellent feeling better already
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Excellent
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr.Feldman is patient and is open to answering any questions or concerns you may have in hopes you feel more comfortable with your visit.
Sheneil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great front desk personnel that are super nice and helpful, as well as the assisting staff were great. I saw Dr Pelto and he was very nice and informative.
Norman R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Was very nice .
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very thorough, professional and friendly.
Johanna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Pelto always explains what is going on with my feet very well. He takes time to show me the x-rays and explain why I have pain. He also provides thorough explanations for how treatments will work. His assistants are friendly and also explain and answer questions about the equipment that I should use to help my feet. The office staff are also friendly and the wait time was not long.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Stone was prompt at seeing me on my appointment time. She answered my questions and explained her answers so that I thoroughly understood them. She has a pleasant demeanor and goes the extra mile to be sure I leave with all my questions answered. Dot LaFratta
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
As a new patient I was very impressed with Dr Pelto. He was clear in his diagnosis in each step of his treatment which has relieved the pain. I couldn’t be more grateful.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
After explaining how I was run over by a car and showed the original x-rays of my foot. Dr. Feldman knew actually happened to the foot. He recommendations of none evasive treatment along with shoe changes. "He is the only Dr. that listened and cared."
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very professional
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Highly recommend Dr. Neil. He has a great bedside manner and takes time to explain and to insure you understand the diagnosis and treatment plan. Administrative staff is very friendly and helpful.
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I would highly recommend Central Mass Podiatry to others. Dr Feldman listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and provided personalized treatment.  The entire team at the clinic displayed a high level of professionalism and made me feel comfortable throughout m
Mary D S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
5
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr.Pelto was very competent in dealing with my problem, sore foot, and with nails and with X-rays. He is kind and a gentleman which made me not be nervous.. The pain in my foot went away quickly. The girl technician was very competent and courteous.
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Everyone was super nice!
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Awesome doctor! Office staff awesome!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Great place
Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Feldman and staff a very friendly and professional.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare