Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1183 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Feldman was helpful explaining what I need to do and next steps in my therapy. He was running late but his nurse Julia, kept coming in to make sure I was ok and if I needed anything! I am hoping to avoid surgery by doing physical therapy and exercises!
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Feldman was incredible. He was both very knowledgeable and helpful in triaging my issue.
Lynn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very attentive. Listened
Shari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Feldman is thorough and listens to any and all of my concerns. He provides excellent feedback with solutions/treatments that have helped with my chronic plantar fasciitis.
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent as always
Janette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Each person I was in contact with was kind and gentle. Dr Feldman explained my issue thoroughly and gave me practical solutions. It was a really good experience!
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Always an exceptional experience. Staff is professional, and Dr. Saviet has a wonderful bedside manner. Couldn’t ask for a better Dr and staff.
Jim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Feldman was great Explained what I had and how to treat it!
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Kellner is always very professional and through. I appreciate his expertise. Sorry to hear about his leaving. He will be missed.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excellent!
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very professional, knowledgeable team. Have received great care for dealing with a challenging issue.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Kelmer is amazing!! So thankful I found him and all he has done for me and my foot health!
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
My medical plan was explained very well by the doctor and staff.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Pelto as excellent. He was able to discover the source of my problem and helped me explore a variety of treatment problems. Overall fixing the issue.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Feldman was happy about the marked improvement in my PF and reduced level of pain. We discussed possible reasons for the improvement and exercises I can do to stay on track. I'm grateful to him for being pretty-much pain free for the first time in two years
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
FANTASTIC!! I understand what I need to do to heal my broken toe!! Dr Keller was clear, to the point and a WONDERFUL doctor!! Many Thanks !!!
Claire D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional and caring.
Catherine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent experience!!
Florenceanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Had a retained foreign body in my left foot. Was very concerned as I just had a left total knee replacement and couldn’t afford to get an infection. Dr Saviet took care of the removal and did it very gently. So nice and very professional. I highly recommend this physician. Office staff very nice.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Kellner is very patient with me and my reoccurring foot issues.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare