Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1159 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1159 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Feldman spends a ton of time with you and follows up with notes and recommendations, I am so glad I found him, very helpful.
Michael P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Pelto is very professional and provide me with Excellent care
Meagan L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Pelto deserves the Stanley Cup of Podiatrists.. engraved, “Best doctor of ALL the lands.” Approximately a decade ago, I decided to go four wheeling in mud wearing sandals.. that’s when my nightmare began. I developed an infection which did not respond to antibiotics. A week or two later I was admitted to the hospital with a severe E. Coli infection in my toe, foot and blood. I didn’t lose the toe but I lost the nail and all the skin. I have had non stop problems since then.. ingrown nails, unbearable pain, and infections. It caused problems in my life in so many different ways. I spent a decade being made fun of, being dismissing by doctors, researching on my own, and trying different things. I spent so much time, energy, and money to fix the problem and doctors wouldn’t give me the time of day. They would tell me it would never grow back and to permanently remove it. Then I met Dr. Pelto. Dr. Pelto listened to me and helped me research and outsource information from other doctors/countries. Dr. Pelto showed me empathy and support when no one else would. Dr. Pelto went above and beyond and found a solution to my problem. Now I have a normal toe, normal nail and skin. I can confidently be barefoot and wear open toe shoes. I can workout again. I can walk my dog again. I can do it all. All thanks to Dr. Pelto 
Santiago L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional answer all my questions about my injury knows his stuff staff very nice.
Carol F.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Pelto did an amazing job describing my heel problem which is Plantar Fasciitis. He suggested various treatments as well as explaining what my insurance would and would not cover for these treatments.
Julius L.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr pelto goes over and above. He is an excellent and amazing Dr. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jillan M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Feldman is just an all around GREAT doctor. Extremely understanding and makes you feel like the most important patient. I appreciate all the additional "educational" documents he provides as well as exercises to help with issues. My husband and I only come to Central MA Podiatry!
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/23/22
Kind and knowledgeable.
Scott H.
Submitted 08/15/22
Insightful and helpful
Robin Y.
Submitted 08/10/22
All your staff are very courteous and dr kellner is very caring and professional.
Marcy P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Pre op consult was very informative and thorough.
Richard L.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very happy with care provided by Dr Pelto and staff.
Tina K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Staff was very friendly and made my visit comfortable as well as Dr. Pelto.
Frederick B.
Submitted 08/03/22
The Dr. did remember me from my last visit in 2019, and that's always a good sign. The Shockwave (EPAT) first visit was not as successful as it was in the past 15 years (but it was a large improvement). But, I've got 2 more treatments scheduled.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Feldman is accommodating, efficient, and kind. Office help also were helpful and friendly. Strongly recommend this practice!
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Saviet is the kind of doctor you hope you always have. He takes the time to hear and understand what you are experiencing and then provides a thoughtful, practical and knowledgeable treatment plan. I was seeing another doctor outside the practice who was the opposite of this and it was very frustrating plus my symptoms didn’t improve. In fact, they got worse! I am grateful I am finally with a doctor who is interested in treating his patients.
Steven D.
Submitted 07/17/22
Routine follow-up visit but as always a very pleasant experience. First appointment with Dr. Saviet. Dr. Feldman who I see regularly was on vacation.
Brett E.
Submitted 07/16/22
Taking biopsy of toenail and will proceed from there, great plan of care.
Gretchen R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Pelto was very pleasant and professional. Busy practice so plan accordingly.
Diane M.
Submitted 07/14/22

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare