Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1171 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Reformative in on time
Maryann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Saviet was extremely thorough and generous with his time. He truly cared about explaining my foot condition and all the interventions I could do to treat it. I appreciated the follow-up videos and written information to help me remember the details. It was a great first appointment!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff and doctor are the best
Maura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
A rare but wonderful experience with a health care provider—- generosity with time and a very caring environment where the patient is valued, questions answered with patience and insight. I love this practice and am so grateful it is in my own backyard in Worcester. Can’t recommend enough!
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I’ve been to this practice a few times and won’t go anywhere else
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very helpful and pleasant.
Stuart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
From the moment I arrived through meeting with Dr. Saviet and checking out - first class. Everyone that I engaged with were Friendly & welcoming.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
All kindness and perfection from Doctor Feldman and his staff.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
excel4ent
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very informative and takes him time to explain so you understand
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Pleasant support team; on time, on schedule- Also responded, scheduled appointment timely. Dr. Feldman attuned to my concerns, needs and thorough, informative, reassuring and friendly! Highly recommend him and his team-
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Office staff was very nice and efficient. Dr. Kellner was very nice, didn't rush the appt. and took time to listen to me and understand my issue. The follow-up was great, as well.
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Courteous and helpful. attuned to my needs and had solutions to my problem. Does not rely solely on medication but practices "hands on" medicine. I wholeheartedly recommend him to any one in need of medical care for their feet (and in fact have done so already). Overall a very positive experience.
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Visit was good very informative
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
They took me in quickly and I left feeling alot better
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Pelto for several years for various issues and was always happy with the time he spent at each appointment to carefully diagnose and then provide a treatment plan for me to follow. I always experienced successful outcomes and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Pelto to anyone seeking help with foot problems. The office staff is also very helpful and professional.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Feldman listened to my concerns, had a holistic, realistic approach, was clearly very knowledgeable and immediately emailed me all necessary information for me to review later. Highly recommend!
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great. Removed callous that was causing pain. Diagnosed problem quickly and made recommendations for surgery to remove spur on a toe bone. Very personable. Highly recommend!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff is wonderful. They took great care of me. I would highly recommend this practice.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Best experience I have ever had at doctors office. Everyone was friendly, Dr Feldman was informative and made me feel comfortable. The environment was clean and welcoming. I have already recommended this office to my mother.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare