4.93/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Framingham, MA & Worcester, MA

945 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 945 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 11/10/18
Very informative. Very nice staff.
Jacob T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Feldman was very thorough and took the time to explain the diagnosis. He even took pics with my phone of my sons x-rays bc my son thought it was so cool to see his bones!
Richard Z.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very helpful and very caring
Stephen L.
Submitted 10/31/18
This is a great podiatry office. The staff is professional and courteous . The doctors are extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Hazel H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Saviet was very clear in explaining the procedure and exoexted recovery information.
Kim H.
Submitted 10/25/18
The level of care was exceptional. I am sending my husband to get his feet examined right away!
Robin D.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Feldman is the best foot doctor!
Robert H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Shockwave therapy
William C H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Fantastic!
Simon M.
Submitted 10/11/18
He's no nonsense. He is absolutely insisting I do serious physical therapy (done) and a pre-surgical psych. Evaluation because of pre-existing issues. He also got me into some very good sneakers!!! I could go to a chop shop but this is serious surgery so i wanted someone that cared enough to put his foot down and treat the whole person. Plus he's very skilled by all accounts so yes If you want this man you have to follow his instructions. Wonderful. I expect to run again after! Thats why I'm here!
Warren H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Feldman helped me through a frustrating and painful achilles injury. His diagnosis and treatment have gotten me back running again with a plan in place to prevent future injury.
Mark L.
Submitted 10/09/18
I'm all healed. THANK YOU!
Peter M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Good initial visit. I was happy to hear of a new approach to my problem and looking forward to working with it.
Joseph L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Saviet is a competent, caring and professional foot surgeon that is dealing with my severe foot problem!
Margaret J.
Submitted 09/25/18
Short and sweet
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very focused on helping me overcome foot problem.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/21/18
It's great to get advice on how to feel better with movement not just a pain killer. I also love that he looks at the body as a whole, not just my feet being the problem.
Nathalie G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Everything & everyone is very pleasant.
Renee M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Saviet was professional, educational and pleasant. Not only was the experience positive but he armed me with what I need to address the current issue and preventative measures for the future.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location