Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1083 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Fine. Great staff and Dr. Pelto nice, honest, and understanding.
Kellie W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Staff is courteous, office is well kept, and Dr. Pelto is great. He takes the time to explain things, and extremely knowledgeable and up-to-date in his practice.
Katherine O.
Submitted 03/02/21
Always very kind!
Curt T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Feldman and staff were very professional and thorough and he has been taking care of my feet like they were his own. Always feel better when I leave. See you in November for my tune up
William F.
Submitted 02/09/21
Quick Comprehensive Friendly Couldn’t ask for better
Joseph P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Always a positive, comfortable, professional experience. Patient comfort is optimal. Diagnoses and rehab options are on pointe.
Julie S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Saviet was very professional, friendly, reassuring and competent.
Scott D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Saviet was very thorough and informative. He spent a while with me diagnosing my problem in very laymans terms. Glad I am using him now for treatment.
Loretta P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Feldman is one of those wonderful physicians that takes time to listen to his patients and then act upon that knowledge carefully and concisely.
Bernard W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Feldman is easy to connect with and understand. Great communicator.
Rosanna B.
Submitted 08/25/20
The staff was very helpful in every detail of my appointment. Dr. Saviet was friendly and very knowledge . Great visit!
Susan G.
Submitted 08/20/20
DR Feldman and Dr. Saviet are both excellent DR's. I have been to several podiatrist over the past several years and have never felt that the treatment and care that I had received was very beneficial. I was referred to DR. Feldman from a friend. When Dr. Feldman was on vacation I saw Dr. Saviet who was also excellent and now I have referred friends to both Doctors.
Terrance J M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Extremely professional and informative
Alan E.
Submitted 08/11/20
On time and quick with the visits & very polite people
Jean D.
Submitted 07/22/20
My visit with Dr. Saviet was excellent, I was greeted by the Office Staff promptly & politely. No waiting time for my appointment. Dr. Saviet , as usual, gave me very great care. He is an excellent & very professional doctor & I feel very grateful to be his patient.
Chris M.
Submitted 07/14/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Feldman for almost 20 years and he has helped me through multiple foot problems. My teenage son is also a patient and has received fantastic podiatry services along with very experienced running advice from Dr Feldman. I would highly recommend Dr Feldman to my friends, family and anyone with foot troubles.
Thomas I.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/22/20
I am happy to find a caring and positive Doctor. I just moved to Shrewsbury from PA. Issue with my toe had to wait. Today it was addressed and I received valuable information for its remedy. Thank you
Aaron A.
Submitted 06/08/20
professional, clean, and reassuring - great experience
Scott G.
Submitted 03/18/20
Doctor Saviet was the best doctor that I saw about my foot condition. I had probably seen 5 doctors. Dr Saviet took a lot of time to explain the problem to me in great detail. Dr Saviet is incredibly knowledgeable and I highly recommend him.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare