Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1052 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1052 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great overall experience
Sharon L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Pleasant informative caring and was given as much time as needed to ask any questions
Vincent S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Feldman was extremely knowledgeable and provided some of the best care of any doctor that I have ever been to. The staff at Central Mass were polite and very professional. I had an amazing experience there and I would not hesitate to recommend Central Mass to anyone!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/14/19
They fit me in when my previous podiatrist office couldn't or wouldn't..Dr Saviet gave me a great treatment plan and helped with my pain and suffering..Staff is great all around from front desk to the Dr..would recommend them to anyone looking for a no nonsense caring and attentive office.
Gregory D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Was pleased with Dr. Feldman and his staff. Very knowledgeable. Will be returning for a follow up soon
Robert C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Corn shaving done painlessly and properly with expert advice and care
S M.
Submitted 11/01/19
A waste of 6 months and three drs , pt and mri all to find a 4th dr out of this practice, hopefully with better understanding of the normal working class and affordability of out of pocket expenses, I could of had my issue fixed and been on the mend at the onset of my initial injury instead of waste my time , and pray the issue doesn’t get worse! Do not recommend this practice unless you have a simple problem and abundance of ins money.
Allan B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Courteous professional treatment. Takes the time to understand the patient explain the reasons for the course of treatment.
Jon G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Punctual and I felt like I was being listened to and my questions were answered.
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Feldman is awesome !!!
Yasmin H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional
Kara L.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great experience
Timothy P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Saviet was a joy to speak with and his energy is infectious.
Paul K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent
Wilson T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good communicator, he wants the patient to be informed and satisfied with the time spent with him
Arthur S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Large toenail on both feet fell off!
Susan W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Feldman is a caring physician. Not only providing experienced care for my feet but encouragement re the rest of what’s going on in ones life. Highly recommend him.
Jana S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Got all the attention I needed, all the information .
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/03/19
The office is clean, beautiful. The office staff and clinical team were so friendly and professional. Dr. Saviet treated me like a professional athlete. He was thorough and explained everything to me so I understood. He sent me link with all of my follow info and instructions. Top notch treatment!!
Nicole Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare