Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1083 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy F.
Submitted 11/05/16
pleasant, thorough & caring...thank you!
Judith F.
Submitted 11/04/16
Very efficient and accommodating. Never felt rushed! Thank you.
Maryjean S.
Submitted 11/04/16
EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY !
Raymond D.
Submitted 11/04/16
ok
Gordon D.
Submitted 11/04/16
Professional, caring.
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/04/16
Everything went well. Quick service
Stephanie H.
Submitted 11/04/16
Dr. Feldman has performed three surgeries on my right foot and has been my godsend! I would never allow another doctor to operate on my feet. I've travelled down from northern VT and up from RI to have Dr. Feldman's exceptional care.
Laura D.
Submitted 11/03/16
Not the news I'd hoped for, but Neil was informative, compassionate, and helpful. He thoroughly described the situation and we discussed treatment. I have the utmost confidence in him. Between that and his encouragement, it helps to alieve my concerns.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr. Feldman is a professional who integrates his knowledge of the human body and the human being . He is knowledgeable, articulate and has a great staff.
Aileen W.
Submitted 11/03/16
Super nice staff. Dr. Pelton explained everything perfectly.
Leslie W.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr Feldman is thorough, informative and kind. He always sets my mind at ease. He is an exemplary Doctor.
Eileen K.
Submitted 11/02/16
Very attentive
Gladys B.
Submitted 11/02/16
Dr. Feldman has always been attentive and proactive in the care of Gladys.
Joanne C.
Submitted 11/02/16
5 star , everyone is pleasant , Dr Feldman is the best
William T.
Submitted 11/02/16
As usual Dr, Feldman was friendly and thorough.
James G.
Submitted 11/02/16
Excellent
Freeman S.
Submitted 11/02/16
Always very laid back, and everybody from coming in through to exit are caring, pleasant, and professional. A great experience
Mary S.
Submitted 11/01/16
On-time, courteous, and professional.
Janice K.
Submitted 11/01/16
In for my annual foot check-up with Dr. Pelto and had an excellent experience, as usual. The staff is always friendly and efficient and there was no significant wait time. Dr. Pelto is thorough and very good at maintaining open communications with his patients. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good podiatrist.
John P.
Submitted 10/31/16
he makes each patient feel special,he is very caring.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare