Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1159 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1159 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armand H.
Submitted 12/03/16
Professional, good bed side manner, knowledgeable
Audrea S.
Submitted 12/02/16
Professional, friendly. Great experience!
Maureen D.
Submitted 12/02/16
Professional, business like staff. Good experience
Laura M.
Submitted 12/02/16
as usual-friendly, everything was accomplished that needed to be, questions by me are always answered in an easy to understand way. some other doctors I know could take lessons from him on how to act with a patient!!!
Helen G.
Submitted 12/02/16
Excellent and professional
Laurie L.
Submitted 12/02/16
Couldn't be happier with Dr Pelto. Answered all my questions so I could understand what was going on. Would recommend him to everyone that is in need of a great foot doctor!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/02/16
time was taken with me to show and explain the xray and what it meant; time was taken to show me exercises to do and how it would help. Dr. Feldman and staff show great care and compassion and more than once said to call or email with any questions
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Dr Feldman takes the time to listen and to answer all my questions He was running late today, but did not rush my appointment. His staff was very courteous.
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 12/01/16
Wonderful Doctor and staff, thank you for everything!
Lori Ann S.
Submitted 12/01/16
Always a pleasure to talk to. Explains everything. Answers my questions so I can understand. Calls me back when I have questions.
Marc D.
Submitted 12/01/16
Efficient and professional staff.
Keith S.
Submitted 12/01/16
Everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful. Dr Pelto actually listened to me and explained what was going on and what the plan was.
Mark C.
Submitted 12/01/16
Solid professional staff and experience
Debra L.
Submitted 12/01/16
The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Pelto is very mild mannered and professional. I feel he is a very humble man and is passionate about his work.
Dawn G.
Submitted 11/30/16
As a new patient I didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. I had a truly great experience. Loved how the office uses technology for check in. Dr Feldman has exceptional "bedside manner". Highly recommend!
Zamir N.
Submitted 11/30/16
..
Diana S.
Submitted 11/30/16
From beginning to end: My experience was POSITIVE, thanks! I'd just arrived and was given a room and, with courteous treatment and a very short wait[!!] Dr. Feldman turned up and fixed nails and toes, with courtesy and good conversation..... Not covered by my Insurance, but still managed and I'll be back in two months, God willing....Diana S.
James B.
Submitted 11/30/16
I think Dr. Pelto is a very considerate doctor who cares about the patient. There are very few doctors that are like that. I am just lucky to find a great doctor. Sincerely, James R. Briggs
Anne M.
Submitted 11/30/16
I had stem cell injections yesterday and all is going good today. Feel I am in very good hands with Dr. Feldman. The only reason that I gave a 4 Star and not a five was because of some confusion prior to injections as to recovery plan. I'm sure part of that was due to the newness of this procedure for all involved. Having said that, I was clear leaving the office of what I need to do with recovery. Night splints are going to be tough to get used to but that's a small price if injections work!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr. Feldman always spends time explaining what needs to be done regarding proper foot care. He spends time with his patients which is always a good thing. A great guy

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare