4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA

969 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 969 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Anne S.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr Pelto put me at ease with what was going on with my foot
Judith F.
Submitted 10/11/16
It was informative, laid out options. Very satisfied.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/11/16
Good experience.knowledgable
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/11/16
Great service from the time I arrived to the time I left. The staff was efficient,I was seen on time , and my problem was resolved.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/11/16
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Feldman. His staff is very courteous and helpful and I receive great care and attention. Highly recommended practice. Plenty of parking in my experience
Paula R.
Submitted 10/11/16
Helpful : )
Walter B.
Submitted 10/11/16
great
Gerald T.
Submitted 10/11/16
. Courteous & friendly. Gentle whenever possible.
Ginny C.
Submitted 10/11/16
Great bedside manner and patient care.
Ray S.
Submitted 10/11/16
Great experience, very friendly staff.
Sibyl B.
Submitted 10/11/16
The staff members are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Pelto always asks how things are going beyond the health of my feet. I'm amazed at the fact that he remembers things unrelated to what's in the chart, especially since I usually see him once a year. Always a good experience.
Patricia C.
Submitted 10/11/16
Always a great experience and very Professional. My new Orthotics are working great with minimal aches. Thank you
Susan P.
Submitted 10/11/16
My recent visit to Dr. Feldman's Office was a positive experience from beginning to end. The office staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Feldman was able to diagnose and explain clearly the cause of my pain. He explained the process that I may require and answered my questions. I did not feel rushed at all. Throughout, Dr. Feldman was personable as well as professional.
Dennis S.
Submitted 10/11/16
Very friendly staff and the doc is great.
William K.
Submitted 10/11/16
Personnel were very professional and made you feel comfortable
Margaret H.
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Feldman is a wonderful doctor. He is very attentive and thorough. The staff at the office are also professional and polite. Dr. Feldman is sure to fix any problems you might have with your feet!
Susan A.
Submitted 10/11/16
It's always a great experience your staff is wonderful!
Greg S.
Submitted 10/11/16
I was able to get treatment in a pleasant and professional environment.
Gregory P.
Submitted 10/11/16
I would highly recommend Dr. Pelto and staff at CM Podiatry! Professional, organized and great at taking caring of the client! Well done and thank you.
Kelly B.
Submitted 10/11/16
I Couldn't be happier with my experience at CMP. I received excellent treatment while under the care of Dr. Pelto. He is kind and professional, and took the extra time to call me at home before AND after my surgery. I felt he was very knowledgeable, and I was completely comfortable right from the start. I highly recommend this practice.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Location
Central Massachusetts Podiatry
299 Lincoln St., Suite 202
Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: 508-202-4062
Fax: (508) 755-7592
Office Hours

Get in touch

508-202-4062