4.93/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Framingham, MA & Worcester, MA

930 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 930 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Murielle G.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr. Feldman tremendously helped in my recovery from an Achilles Tendonitis. He goes above and beyond regular visits by giving his patients access to a portal where he posts links to articles directly related to your particular diagnostic and answers your questions. If you have any foot related issues, I highly recommend him.
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/30/16
Caring, friendly staff. An overall great office!
Nathan S.
Submitted 09/30/16
Very good!
Thomas MD H.
Submitted 09/30/16
Warm and competent!
John F.
Submitted 09/30/16
Always seen on time and with great professionalism. Dr. Feldman cares about his patients. He is the best!
Marie L.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr. Feldman and his entire staff are always professional and welcoming. He always makes sure that I know what my options are and addresses all of my concerns. He takes the time to make me feel comfortable. He respects that he and the patient need to work together to establish a successful treatment plan.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr. Feldman addressed all concerns related to my injury, clearly explained what was happening during the healing process and made many helpful recommendations that got me back on the road to running pain free. Office personnel are very helpful and professional.
Eric G.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr. Feldman listened to me intently while I explained what was going on with my foot. He did his exam, took x-rays and then explained to me what the best course of treatment would be for me. Dr. Feldman then went on to patiently and thoroughly answer the many questions that I had . I am an endurance athlete, as is Dr. Feldman. In the end I feel like I was given the same level of care that Dr. Feldman would have expected if he were the patient seeking treatment. That is not something you find in every doc. in today's medical community.
Carol C.
Submitted 09/30/16
Helped ease my concerns.
Barry O.
Submitted 09/30/16
I trust Dr. Feldman completely. His attentiveness and warmth stand out.
David M.
Submitted 09/29/16
Dr.Feldman ..is one of the best Dr.s I have ever had ..he is great at what he does. He is a very Smart man ..and mostly he has an awesome personality !

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location