4.93/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Framingham, MA & Worcester, MA

945 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 945 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Steven D.
Submitted 10/11/16
PLEASANT
Bryan R.
Submitted 10/11/16
Doctor Pelto and staff very professional yet welcoming. Visit was focused and informative. Definitely recommend him to all. Location and parking easy.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/11/16
My experience wit the doctor and his staff has always been wonderful. I am always treated like a person as well as a patient, always with courteous and respect. I have referred a few people to this office, and will continue to do so.
Michael F.
Submitted 10/11/16
Friendly and very efficient In and out quickly Dr Pelto is cordial and friendly
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/11/16
Prompt and professional!
Martha S.
Submitted 10/11/16
My visit was on time. Everyone was very professional Dr Feldman went over my X-rays with me and explained my procedure
Donna T.
Submitted 10/10/16
It was a pleasure to be taken care of by Dr. Feldman and his capable staff. The office is run very smoothly. Dr. Feldman explains things to you so that, if you are a non-medical person, you understand every thing he says. It is comforting to know that when you get home you don't have to think about what he told you regarding your medical condition, physical therapy or ways to take care of your feet. He emails you his full findings, prognosis and care that same day. I was very impressed with his "bedside manner".
Barry S.
Submitted 10/10/16
didn't expect a nurse every day . seems like every other day,would be plenty .
Lauren R.
Submitted 10/10/16
Dr Pelto is an amazing Dr that knows his stuff. Only thing the office can work on is running late. 2 out of 3 visits I've waited greater than 45 minutes past my appointment time to be seen.
Richard D.
Submitted 10/10/16
A very good experience. I had a bad problem that Dr Pelto took care of. Thank You
Betsy W.
Submitted 10/02/16
I was pleased and relieved when my appointment ended. My choices were clear and I have seen results with lessened pain thanks to Dr. Feldman's suggestions.
Stacey D.
Submitted 10/01/16
excellent quality of care.
Dalene M.
Submitted 10/01/16
Punctual and personable care.
Raymond P.
Submitted 09/30/16
always very professional and caring. Vast knowledge to treatment of various conditions.
Murielle G.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr. Feldman tremendously helped in my recovery from an Achilles Tendonitis. He goes above and beyond regular visits by giving his patients access to a portal where he posts links to articles directly related to your particular diagnostic and answers your questions. If you have any foot related issues, I highly recommend him.
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/30/16
Caring, friendly staff. An overall great office!
Nathan S.
Submitted 09/30/16
Very good!
Thomas MD H.
Submitted 09/30/16
Warm and competent!
John F.
Submitted 09/30/16
Always seen on time and with great professionalism. Dr. Feldman cares about his patients. He is the best!
Marie L.
Submitted 09/30/16
Dr. Feldman and his entire staff are always professional and welcoming. He always makes sure that I know what my options are and addresses all of my concerns. He takes the time to make me feel comfortable. He respects that he and the patient need to work together to establish a successful treatment plan.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location