Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1065 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1065 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen K.
Submitted 10/26/16
I went to Dr. Pelto because he was recommended by my sister (a nurse) and doctor for a bursitis/heel spur heel issue I was experiencing. Thankfully they relieved my pain in the 1st visit and I will continue with the exercises provided to me to prevent any reoccurrence. Everyone I came in contact with in the office was helpful and pleasant. If I have any further foot issues I will be back. Thank you Dr. Pelto!
Susan C.
Submitted 10/26/16
I have been coming to Central Mass Podiatry for many years. Dr. Feldman has been my primary foot doctor and Dr.Pelto has watched my diabetes along with its effect on my feet. As I have gotten older, the health of my feet has become crucial to the quality of life so I faithfully keep my appointments and my feet and I thank all those who help me at Central Mass Podiatry.
Matthew G.
Submitted 10/25/16
Awesome
Kristin M.
Submitted 10/25/16
Dr Freldman is incredibly easy to talk to. Having feet issues can be somewhat embarrassing but Dr. Feldman put me at ease. He had great knowledge of my issue and put forth a game plan that provided hope. I feel comfortable working with him and will continue to do so far as long as I need.
James L.
Submitted 10/25/16
Dr Feldman is very professional and cares for the well being of his patients. He is thorough and Provides in depth knowledge to his patients so they are in the best position to succeed.
Peter M.
Submitted 10/25/16
As always the best. The receptionist is very courteous, and the nursing staff is efficient as well courteous.
Samuel S.
Submitted 10/25/16
Dr. Feldman is extremely knowledgeable about podiatry and body mechanics. He practices what he preaches as he is an avid athlete. He treats a lot of sports enthusiasts and understands their injuries and the path to recovery. He understand the relationships of different parts of the body. His "bedside manner" is wonderful. He is patient and empathetic. I consider him a coach as I work to improve from plantar fasciitis. His staff is very efficient, very knowledgeable and nice. The office is on the cutting edge with the latest computer systems such as using a tablet to register as a first time patient. They use a web portal and Dr. Feldman posts videos to a personalized website for you. I highly recommend Dr. Feldman. He is highly regarded by many people I know who have been under his care.
Alex P.
Submitted 10/25/16
Excellent. Very helpful.
Eugene K.
Submitted 10/25/16
FIVE STARS! I was early, was taken in early, saw the Dr. right away and was on my way!! Beyond that......The home Improvement show was on and my wife was in heaven! Thank you! See you next year....... Gene Kaczyk
Rose G.
Submitted 10/25/16
Always have a positive experience . Dr Pelto and his staff are very patient centered when it comes to my foot care. I find the staff and Dr . Pelto to be time sensitive knowledgeable and friendly.
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/24/16
Dr Feldman was extremely attentive and explained things clearly. He offered various options and encouraged me to think about my decision.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/23/16
Dr. Feldman was professional but personable. I had to bring my infant son and he was very accommodating. Highly recommend!
David S.
Submitted 10/21/16
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Feldman! Enjoying the shoe recommendations he has made, along with adjustments to the insert and lacing. Can't wait until we've got some snow so that I can try out the adjustments he made and recommended to my ski boots!
Arlene L.
Submitted 10/21/16
Good to see you again. Thanks for your help and good wishes.
Debra A.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr. Feldman and staff, I can't thank you enough for all the many years of your most professional care and treatments. Even under the most difficult times, you always made me feel comforted by your expertise care. I wish you the best in the future years in your practice and with happiness and good health with your family. Good luck with your upcoming race. Sincerely, Debbie Arey
Patricia C.
Submitted 10/20/16
Everyone was so helpful. Great experience!
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/20/16
All my questions and concerns were addressed. I like Dr. Feldman's approach to healing.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/20/16
Prompt service, fits me in for an emergency
Kerrie F.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Feldman was great! The office was very efficient and I was seen my Dr. Feldman quickly. I definitely recommend them.
Steven D.
Submitted 10/20/16
Unlike many healthcare providers, Dr. Pelto and his staff have made me feel like I am much more than "a customer" . I am always greeted with a smile that acknowledges that they know who I am and are happy to see me! The doctor knows my history and always spends the time to review my needs and explain my conditions and options.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare