Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1159 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1159 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thoi P.
Submitted 11/18/16
very friendly, helpful services!
Harriet F.
Submitted 11/18/16
From check-in to check-out everyone was friendly and welcoming and Dr, Feldman had a warm and caring manner. I would recommend Dr Feldman and his staff to my friends.
Mackenzie P.
Submitted 11/18/16
Painful but worth it
Tamara B.
Submitted 11/17/16
As always Dr Pelto always provide exceptional service. My scar is so minimal you wouldn't believe I had surgery 5weeks ago.
Jeannine H.
Submitted 11/17/16
Dr. Feldman has been my podiatrist for many years. He is always a great listener with my symptoms, kind, and goes above and beyond to help me understand my issues and come up with his plan of care for my specific needs. Everything he has recommended and done with his treatment plan has always benefited my health in a positive way. Thank you Dr. Feldman for always being the best at what you do and most of all for listening and never rushing me with questions I have and concerns. I wish there were more doctors in this world who cared about their patients as you do.
Maryjean S.
Submitted 11/17/16
Always a great experience.
Anne C.
Submitted 11/17/16
Great appointment and advice as usual!!
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/17/16
In and out in record time
Loretta M.
Submitted 11/17/16
Even though it hurts, because of the thickening, when you clip my nails I can't imagine trusting that task to anyone else. You are, in my opinion, the best. Thank you.
Juan J.
Submitted 11/17/16
Great as always
Tammy K.
Submitted 11/17/16
Very thorough evaluation, good explanations, very nice Doctor!
Monika C.
Submitted 11/16/16
Dr. Feldman is always great, and his staff is friendly and professional as well!
Susan H.
Submitted 11/16/16
Dr. Pelto listened carefully when I described my issue. He was knowledgeable, and gave me his opinion about treatment choices. He made me feel comfortable and had a very empathetic bedside manner.
Janice D.
Submitted 11/16/16
All the staff were friendly, and professional. Xrays were taken quickly and efficiently. The nurse removed my bandages easily. Dr. Pelto came in right after and rebandaged my foot and gave me good news about my surgery. I always have a good experience when I visit your office. I am so surprised how quickly I am recuperating from my surgery!
Nancy N.
Submitted 11/16/16
Very friendly warm atmosphere from the time you arrive until you leave!
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/16/16
Timely, all questions answered , nice experience
Panagiotis K.
Submitted 11/16/16
Excellent practice! Great staff. True professionals.
James C.
Submitted 11/15/16
He is awesome! Unlike some doctors a listens to you.
Martha G.
Submitted 11/15/16
Felt cared for and foot condition improved
Nicole B.
Submitted 11/15/16
Wonderful experience. Turned my life around. I suffered for over a year and a half from a foot injury, which imposed great limits on my life, until I came to Dr. Feldman. I first treated with another doctor who gave me the RICE method, put me in a boot/crutches and 6 very difficult months later, I still wasn't better. I finally came to Dr. Feldman for a second opinion and thank goodness!!! He offered a more in depth, whole body perspective to my problem. He gave me the cortisone shot I knew I needed. He recommended the best shoes I've ever had. I felt immediate and long lasting relief. Me and me feet have never been happier. Very highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Feldman!

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare