Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1268 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1268 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
Neil is always straight forward and lets you be a part of the treatment plan. Always kind, compassionate and understanding. I always feel confident with his diagnosis and treatment.
Leslie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
Great care always. Dr Feldman is always optimistic and informative. He really takes the time to know and understand his patients.
Stacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
Always like going to see dr Feldman. Since I've been having my foot problems the past year he has been more than helpful and is great at answering my questions and quickly responding to my emails.
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
I have enjoyed my visits with Dr. Pelto, finding him to be skillful, efficient and unfailingly friendly.
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
Great experience, as always. All stuff involved were efficient, kind and the care was excellent! Thanks to all in your office.
Theresa Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
Dr. Pelto was very professional and answered all of my questions.
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/16
Dr. Pelto was very professional and answered my questions patiently and thoroughly. He was skilled and gentle in his technique and took precautions to ensure that I would experience little or no pain with the procedure. I will look forward to getting the foot care that I need without fear.
Stacey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/16
very thorough, as always, and explains treatment so that I can understand the situation. Thank you!
Kenneth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/16
Fast, thorough, complete.
Armand H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/16
Professional, good bed side manner, knowledgeable
Audrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
Professional, friendly. Great experience!
Maureen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
Professional, business like staff. Good experience
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
as usual-friendly, everything was accomplished that needed to be, questions by me are always answered in an easy to understand way. some other doctors I know could take lessons from him on how to act with a patient!!!
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
Excellent and professional
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
Couldn't be happier with Dr Pelto. Answered all my questions so I could understand what was going on. Would recommend him to everyone that is in need of a great foot doctor!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
time was taken with me to show and explain the xray and what it meant; time was taken to show me exercises to do and how it would help. Dr. Feldman and staff show great care and compassion and more than once said to call or email with any questions
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
Dr Feldman takes the time to listen and to answer all my questions He was running late today, but did not rush my appointment. His staff was very courteous.
Rosemarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Wonderful Doctor and staff, thank you for everything!
Lori Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Always a pleasure to talk to. Explains everything. Answers my questions so I can understand. Calls me back when I have questions.
Marc D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Efficient and professional staff.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare