Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1183 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Pelto and his staff are wonderful! Very professional and friendly. Thanks for taking such good care of my feet.
Vincent D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
always a pleasure to see doc pelto always prompt a good family man also
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
Excellent experience. The doctor really helped me with my arthritis pain in my feet by educating me on what can be done and incorporating some simple life changes.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
Your staff very friendly and efficient!!
Geraldine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
All of the staff were very kind and pleasant ... Doctor Pelto suggested what he does with my problem and took care of it for me .... and his magic now has me pain free... the doctor was very kind and understanding .. I will continue coming there and will recommend the practice to all ....Thank you
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/16
Great service
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/16
Dr. Pelto is very pleasant, and does not present himself to be in a hurry. He speaks to my level of understanding, and thoroughly explains the problem and solution, and welcomes questions.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/16
Yes a good experience
Lana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/16
This was a great experience due to the quick, efficient administrative team, and the professional but personal approach of Dr. Pelto. Definitely would recommend this practice.
Ilona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/16
All my visits to the podiatrist have been a great pleasure Ilona
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/16
I had a great experience. Dr Feldman explained everything very clearly to me. He answered all of my questions too. I felt as though I could make a good decision regarding my treatment. Thank you Dr. Feldman.
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/16
Every time I go to see Dr. Feldman it is a pleasurable experience. The staff are professional and friendly starting with check in to check out. And Dr. Feldman is the BEST!! He is helping me fix my feet after another podiatrist helped to "ruin" them. Love going there!!!!
Janie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/16
All the staff made me feel very comfortable.
Isabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Feldman took the time to listen and understand the complexity of my issue. He considered much more than just my foot. He really understands the interconnectness of the body systems and gave me a great plan to get healthy! His staff took the time to be sure I understood my homework! Thank you!!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/16
Each person with whom I dealt demonstrated enormous compassion and understanding. Dr. Feldman offered detailed explanations of each issue discussed and offered reasonable, practical guidance and suggestions. I highly recommend the practice.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/16
Dr. Feldman performed another successful surgery and I highly recommend his services!
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/16
Dr. Feldman is so caring and thorough. His athletic endeavors allow him to be relatable to his patients and their desires to get back to their activities. His practice runs very well, and we have never had to wait for our appointments.
Darlene D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/16
Good Dr, friendly staff,but he always runs behind no matter what time your appointment is scheduled, but he does spend time with you and you don't feel rushed.
Mackenzie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/16
Although painful, procedure was much needed. Dr pelto has an easy going way about him and explained everything along the way!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/16
Professional and informative and relaxed

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare