Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1257 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
Dr. Pelto removed the stitches in my toe and I had xrays taken. Appointment went very smoothly and quickly. As usual all the staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Pelto did an excellent job of straightening my toe. This whole experience was rather pretty painless.
Robin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/16
Very informative mtg. with Dr. Feldman. He explained my case in detail while I looked on at my X-rays! I trust I am in good hands or should I say good "feet" MY orthotics are making a world of difference to my whole body...
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/16
He is truly one of the best!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/16
Excellent experience, no waiting, friendly & professional staff. Very positive experience. Love reminders and info via text and email.
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/16
Dr Pelto was very imformative with my evaluation of my feet. He explained everything to me in a clear and persise mannner. He went over what he felt my plan should be regarding my recent foot pain and how I can get better and be able to keep my active lifestyle.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/16
Everyone at the office was very pleasant. I didn't have to wait for my appointment and the Doctor was friendly and helpful.
Aileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/16
Dr Pelto is wonderful. He explains every procedure and the office staff was excellent!
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/16
always painless and informative
Ismael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/16
Exellent
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/16
Dr. Feldman is the only person I trust with the health of my feet. Knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous, I would recommend him to anyone.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
Dr. Feldman had performed surgery 5 weeks prior to my visit with Dr. Pelto. My visit was related to some concerns I had with newly developed symptoms that caused swelling and difficulty walking. He has a pleasant personality and with very little knowledge of my case, Dr. Pelto listened to my concerns, reviewed notes from my case and was thorough in his examination of my great toe. I am comfortable trusting his diagnosis and recommended next steps to get me back on track to a full recovery.
Robyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
Very pleasant staff, courteous, and very well informed of my treatment I received by you. your are very caring and concerned about your patients
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/16
Dr Pelto and the staff at Central Mass Podiatry treated my son's foot injury expertly. They offered a same day appointment and in less than 1 1/2 hrs he had an X-ray, soft cast and walking boot. Very pleased with the service and care received.
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/16
Dr. Feldman met with me promptly and chatted with me in a very friendly manner as he took care of my feet.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/16
Great!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Dr. Feldman's office always has a friendly warm atmosphere. His staff is cordial and always helpful but most of all Dr. Feldman is always on time, and always very helpful and takes times to discuss your issues not rushing to get to the next patient.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
It was certainly a wonderful experience. I needed to be cast for new orthodic's and the machine was broke down so Dr. Feldman had to do this the old fashion way and plaster my feet by hand. A great opportunity to have some quick conversation . please tell him that the authors name is Clive Cussler and Brad Thor is another author to look into.
Jacqueline D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
Other than the wait time, my experience was excellent.
Thoi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
very friendly, helpful services!
Harriet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
From check-in to check-out everyone was friendly and welcoming and Dr, Feldman had a warm and caring manner. I would recommend Dr Feldman and his staff to my friends.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare