Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1151 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1151 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra A.
Submitted 10/21/16
Dr. Feldman and staff, I can't thank you enough for all the many years of your most professional care and treatments. Even under the most difficult times, you always made me feel comforted by your expertise care. I wish you the best in the future years in your practice and with happiness and good health with your family. Good luck with your upcoming race. Sincerely, Debbie Arey
Patricia C.
Submitted 10/20/16
Everyone was so helpful. Great experience!
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/20/16
All my questions and concerns were addressed. I like Dr. Feldman's approach to healing.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/20/16
Prompt service, fits me in for an emergency
Kerrie F.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Feldman was great! The office was very efficient and I was seen my Dr. Feldman quickly. I definitely recommend them.
Steven D.
Submitted 10/20/16
Unlike many healthcare providers, Dr. Pelto and his staff have made me feel like I am much more than "a customer" . I am always greeted with a smile that acknowledges that they know who I am and are happy to see me! The doctor knows my history and always spends the time to review my needs and explain my conditions and options.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Pelto has been very helpful, patient and encouraging while dealing with an unusual injury that I sustained. I have full confidence in his treatment plans and would recommend him to anyone. He has made dealing with this injury a little easier.
Bryan R.
Submitted 10/20/16
Easy parking and good service.
Tamara B.
Submitted 10/19/16
I had a very good experience at my visit yesterday.
Lois F.
Submitted 10/19/16
It was a very satisfactory visit. Not only did he do a good job on my feet but gave e good advice on a leg problem that I have
Michael L.
Submitted 10/19/16
On time, no waiting. All the staff is very professional an helpful. Dr Pelto really takes an interest in his patients. He has been easy to talk to and has helped me greatly resolve my current injury. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Pelto and his very capable staff.
Bruce C.
Submitted 10/19/16
Very helpful and supportive.
James C.
Submitted 10/19/16
Dr Peltro is the best. He listens to you and formulates the best form of treatment.
Paul R.
Submitted 10/19/16
Excellent so far. Looking forward to resolving existing issue and continuing program to sustain those results
Uwe K.
Submitted 10/19/16
Dr. Pelto explained everything in an easy to understand description.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Feldman is very knowledgable and kind. The evaluation was thorough and very helpful.
Kim B.
Submitted 10/18/16
Great experience. Dr. is very thorough and explains everything
Karen G.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Feldman explained my issues with foot pain, plantars and possibly nerve involvement can be causing my pain/burning... Added a couple of exercises and two shots, and a night splint which should help in strengthening my foot. Also, i know that i have the option of utilizing the website in between visits which helps as questions come up.
Alison H.
Submitted 10/18/16
People are kind and efficient.
John G.
Submitted 10/18/16
Excellent visit. After two visits my feet are in much better shape than when I first came in.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare