Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1171 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
From the pre-op explanation,to the procedure, to the aftercare instructions everything was handled in a most caring and professional manner by Dr. Feldman and his staff. I have known Dr. Feldman a long time. Whenever I have a foot issue, I travel from Taunton (about 50 miles) because I know I will receive the best care possible
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
keeps me informed of where I stand with treatment and future options....very professional
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr Pelto put me at ease with what was going on with my foot
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
It was informative, laid out options. Very satisfied.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Good experience.knowledgable
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Great service from the time I arrived to the time I left. The staff was efficient,I was seen on time , and my problem was resolved.
Robert K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Feldman. His staff is very courteous and helpful and I receive great care and attention. Highly recommended practice. Plenty of parking in my experience
Paula R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Helpful : )
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
great
Gerald T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
. Courteous & friendly. Gentle whenever possible.
Ginny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Great bedside manner and patient care.
Ray S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Great experience, very friendly staff.
Sibyl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
The staff members are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Pelto always asks how things are going beyond the health of my feet. I'm amazed at the fact that he remembers things unrelated to what's in the chart, especially since I usually see him once a year. Always a good experience.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Always a great experience and very Professional. My new Orthotics are working great with minimal aches. Thank you
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
My recent visit to Dr. Feldman's Office was a positive experience from beginning to end. The office staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Feldman was able to diagnose and explain clearly the cause of my pain. He explained the process that I may require and answered my questions. I did not feel rushed at all. Throughout, Dr. Feldman was personable as well as professional.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Very friendly staff and the doc is great.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Personnel were very professional and made you feel comfortable
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Dr. Feldman is a wonderful doctor. He is very attentive and thorough. The staff at the office are also professional and polite. Dr. Feldman is sure to fix any problems you might have with your feet!
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
It's always a great experience your staff is wonderful!
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
I was able to get treatment in a pleasant and professional environment.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare