Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1268 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1268 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/16
Timely, pleasant staff, in and out
Paul Albert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/16
Went very smoothly & speedily. Did not have to wait long in waiting room.0
Sherman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/16
Appointment on time. Very short wait. Fast courteous service by the staff.and great personal service by Dr. Pelto
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Dr Pelto was very patient and kind. He listened well. He gave me useful information. He spent quite a bit of time with me. I felt very satisfied with his care. Wonderful experience.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Ever person was very helpful & friendly.The office was clean & neat.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Everyone was very friendly, upbeat and attentive. As usual my visit was a very pleasant experience.
Elaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Dr. Pelto is very thorough, explaining every detail of (tendon repair) surgery using his online presentation to make everything clear. He never rushes you, and always encourages questions.
Craig L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Receptionists/administrative assistants were very helpful, particularly when I went to the wrong address. Did wait nearly an hour to see Dr. Feldman. However, he was extremely detailed in his approach, and offered great insight into problem areas in my left heel, and calf, and remedies/therapy, etc. to address the issue. The cortisone shot had immediate benefits, and I have less pain than I have had in 3-4 months. ... Looking forward to the next step, and physical therapy, better habits with posture and the long-term approach.
Armand H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
good staff who work well with the elderly. Dr. Pelto is very knowledgeable and good bed-side manner.
Tyler E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
The best podiatrist I have worked with, and I have seen many. Helped me with plantar fasciitis, posterior tibialis tendoniitis, and flat feet.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Waling is much better today.
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr Pelto was very personable and professional. Was quite pleased with my visit to the office.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
Could not ask for better care or service. Staff was very professional, diagnosis made, problem solved. Who could ask for anything more and all in a very timely manner.
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Feldman and his team were thorough, caring, and helpful. I appreciated the time spent showing me the exercises, and the materials provided were very useful!
Yousuf A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
Good insight.
Francis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
On time for my appointment no waiting Did not rush answered all my questions Great touch with the cortisone injection
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Feldman spent a good deal of time explaining my injury and preparing a treatment plan. He sent me information via email to help me better understand my situation. I felt he was truly concerned with helping me resolve my condition.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
He is the best.
Christy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Very informative & thorough
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Positive experience as always. Dr. Feldman always takes plenty of time with his patients and thoroughly explains the next steps moving forward. Very friendly Dr. and staff.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare