Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
1183 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1183 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Panagiotis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/16
Excellent practice! Great staff. True professionals.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
He is awesome! Unlike some doctors a listens to you.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Felt cared for and foot condition improved
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Wonderful experience. Turned my life around. I suffered for over a year and a half from a foot injury, which imposed great limits on my life, until I came to Dr. Feldman. I first treated with another doctor who gave me the RICE method, put me in a boot/crutches and 6 very difficult months later, I still wasn't better. I finally came to Dr. Feldman for a second opinion and thank goodness!!! He offered a more in depth, whole body perspective to my problem. He gave me the cortisone shot I knew I needed. He recommended the best shoes I've ever had. I felt immediate and long lasting relief. Me and me feet have never been happier. Very highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Feldman!
Wendy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Pelto is very kind and the office is convenient with friendly staff.
Ann Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Follow up appointment
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
I have been a patient for over ten years. I have had two bunion surgeries as well as Morton's Neuroma surgery. I have had several bad ankle sprains and currently am dealing with a Post Tibial tendon tear. Dr. Feldman is thorough and professional as well as being personable and sensitive, He impresses me with his approach to the problem considering the whole person. Overall health, lifestyle, current issues, fitness goals and challenges are taken into account by Dr. Feldman. He sees the big picture. He is current and cutting edge as well in approach to care. He listens, is never rushed, and is positive and decisive during appointments. He is one of the best physicians I have encountered and I can't give a high enough recommendation.
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Excellent! Solved my problem!
Lori Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
They told me everything that was going to happen before it happened. And called me after to see if I was ok. Even took precautions related to complications from something else. Everything went smoothly
Arlo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
No waiting. Quick xrays. Courteous staff. Full explanations of results.
Melanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Office was very professional, answered all questions and I was taken right in with no waiting for appointment
Denise P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
Very good. I know that he is listening to me and my concerns. Ive been in pain for a while now, and knowing that I have Dr Feldman gives me relief that I'll be ok.
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Feldman for about 10 years. As a Diabetic my feet are very suceptable to wounds as other diabetics. The Doctor is very concerned about the health and care of my feet. I highly recommend recommend him for foot care. Also his dedication to marathon and tri athletic events makes him personally knowledgeable of foot injuries caused by sports. He has operated on my feet several times that has saved my feet and toes from amputation. I highly recommend his practice as one of the best for foot treatment in the Worcester area.
Ellen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
I appreciate Dr. Feldman's frank assessment of my situation and his willingness to answer any questions I may have after the visit.
Marguerite G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
Staff have always been welcoming , accommodating and professional.
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
Very pleasant staff. Very efficient with little wait time. Dr. Pelto is very warm and approachable.
H Eleanor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/16
Always very pleasant service by staff and Dr. Peltoe.
Vincent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/16
Always pleasant, Dr Pelto no nonsense Dr. Tell it like it is. Thanks Doc
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/16
Doc Feldman is as professional as many doctors are. However he also genuinely shows compassion for your condition, and his explanations for cause and treatment are easily understood. Confident, caring, and just down to earth. I wish he were my PCP.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/16
Dr. Pelto is a kind caring doctor. He is gentle on my feet. I am happy I found such a nice doctor. Thank you for caring.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare