Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

1083 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1083 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara B.
Submitted 10/19/16
I had a very good experience at my visit yesterday.
Lois F.
Submitted 10/19/16
It was a very satisfactory visit. Not only did he do a good job on my feet but gave e good advice on a leg problem that I have
Michael L.
Submitted 10/19/16
On time, no waiting. All the staff is very professional an helpful. Dr Pelto really takes an interest in his patients. He has been easy to talk to and has helped me greatly resolve my current injury. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Pelto and his very capable staff.
Bruce C.
Submitted 10/19/16
Very helpful and supportive.
James C.
Submitted 10/19/16
Dr Peltro is the best. He listens to you and formulates the best form of treatment.
Paul R.
Submitted 10/19/16
Excellent so far. Looking forward to resolving existing issue and continuing program to sustain those results
Uwe K.
Submitted 10/19/16
Dr. Pelto explained everything in an easy to understand description.
Lindsey G.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Feldman is very knowledgable and kind. The evaluation was thorough and very helpful.
Kim B.
Submitted 10/18/16
Great experience. Dr. is very thorough and explains everything
Karen G.
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Feldman explained my issues with foot pain, plantars and possibly nerve involvement can be causing my pain/burning... Added a couple of exercises and two shots, and a night splint which should help in strengthening my foot. Also, i know that i have the option of utilizing the website in between visits which helps as questions come up.
Alison H.
Submitted 10/18/16
People are kind and efficient.
John G.
Submitted 10/18/16
Excellent visit. After two visits my feet are in much better shape than when I first came in.
Sarah P.
Submitted 10/18/16
Office staff was very fast and efficient. Dr. Feldman was very friendly and made sure to take time to really talk through my issues, treat and help me understand my part of the plan moving forward for continued healing. I did not feel rushed at any point in the process. I have gone to this office, as needed, for many years and have recommended Dr. Feldman and the office to many friends.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. Feldman really listens, but he also knows what he is talking about. I really have enjoyed being under his care for my plantar fasciitis, and appreciate the connections he has helped me make in the field of physical therapy.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/16/16
Right on time, no waiting. Staff very pleasant.
Bruce P.
Submitted 10/15/16
Very good
Stephen G.
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr. Pelto is always very professional and we have some great conversations. I would give him the highest recommendation.
Joan P.
Submitted 10/14/16
excellent. Processional, informative, answered all questions. Will recommend to my friends who have foot issues.
Wanda R.
Submitted 10/14/16
Outstanding experience! Dr. Feldman is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He listens carefully and explains everything thoroughly. I did not feel rushed at all and felt that all my questions were addressed. He was recommended by another patient who is also a nurse, and I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Feldman, too.
Anne C.
Submitted 10/14/16
Always insightful advice and accurate diagnosis!!

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare