Returning patients: Please call the office to book an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Massachusetts Podiatry

Podiatrists located in Worcester, MA & Westborough, MA

4.91/5 Star Rating
1275 total reviews

Central Massachusetts Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1275 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Massachusetts Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Feldman is the best. He has been treating me for years.
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Superior service
Bradford D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very nice Dr Pelto is great would not have anyone else for my feet very satisfied Brad Douty
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Pelto explained everything in detail and set up a plan to heal my issue
Kimberley C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Front desk very friendly and professional. Dr. Pelto answered all my questions and easy to talk to.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Heard good things about your practice from my wife, who was successfully treated there several years ago. When I recently came down with plantar fasciitis, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Kellner. I found him to be very knowledgeable and thorough in his evaluation and follow-up. Following his recommendations which included PT at Central Mass Physical Therapy, my condition is showing great progress. Highly recommend Dr. Kellner and Central Mass Podiatry!
Kelli-Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent experience
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Ben Saviet is awesome! He gave me realistic expectations from the start, worked miracles in the OR, and has been completely accessible for all of my questions post surgery. He de-escalated my fears beforehand, gave me “check points” to work toward during recovery, and has been super down-to-earth & encouraging throughout the process. In addition, the office staff has been attentive with scheduling & return calls; and the nursing staff pleasant, gentle, & nurturing. I am so thankful to have chosen the right team of qualified professionals who tailored a strategy that completely fit my needs!
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
After thoughtful examination my problem was identified, tools were provided and it was solved. Can’t ask for more than that!!
Klara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Extremely helpful and kind. Very tentative and caring. Would 100% recommend to my family and friends!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic. Dr. Feldman was fantastic and the entire staff was pleasant and very helpful!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Staff friendly and helpful. Wait time minimal. Dr. Kellner listen to the issues then went on to explain why they where happening and how he would go about correcting them. A very relaxing visit.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Fine. Great staff and Dr. Pelto nice, honest, and understanding.
Kellie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Staff is courteous, office is well kept, and Dr. Pelto is great. He takes the time to explain things, and extremely knowledgeable and up-to-date in his practice.
Katherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Always very kind!
Curt T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Feldman and staff were very professional and thorough and he has been taking care of my feet like they were his own. Always feel better when I leave. See you in November for my tune up
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Quick Comprehensive Friendly Couldn’t ask for better
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Always a positive, comfortable, professional experience. Patient comfort is optimal. Diagnoses and rehab options are on pointe.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Saviet was very professional, friendly, reassuring and competent.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Saviet was very thorough and informative. He spent a while with me diagnosing my problem in very laymans terms. Glad I am using him now for treatment.

Insurances We Accept:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
BCBS (Blue Cross Blue Shield)
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
UniCare
United Healthcare